Staff

Ellyn Toscano

Executive Director
Email: ellyn.toscano@nyu.edu
Ellyn Toscano

Virginia Cox

Academic Director
Email: virginia.cox@nyu.edu
Virginia Cox


NYU Florence

Administration

Barbara Bonciani

Barbara Bonciani

Assistant Director for Villa La Pietra Operations
Email: barbara.bonciani@nyu.edu
Elisabetta Clementi

Elisabetta Clementi

Assistant Director, Accounting
Email: elisabetta.clementi@nyu.edu
Ana Dicu

Ana Dicu

Special Programs Coordinator
Email: ana.dicu@nyu.edu
Sabrina Melillo

Sabrina Melillo

Immigration and Facilities Coordinator
Email: sabrina.melillo@nyu.edu
Lidija Gavric

Lidija Gavric

Administrative Assistant
Email: lidija.gavric@nyu.edu
Mariella Mareschini

Mariella Mareschini

Administrative Assistant
Email: mariella.mareschini@nyu.edu

Villa La Pietra

Francesca Baldry

Francesca Baldry

Collection Manager
Email: francesca.baldry@nyu.edu
Cristina Fantacci

Cristina Fantacci

Visits and Events Coordinator
Email: cristina.fantacci@nyu.edu
Sonia Palchetti

Sonia Palchetti

Administrative Assistant
Email: sonia.palchetti@nyu.edu
Angela Santella

Angela Santella

Administrative Assistant
Email: angela.santella@nyu.edu

Student Life

Mary Barbera

Mary Barbera

Assistant Director, Office of Student Life
Email: mary.barbera@nyu.edu
Julian Lonsdale

Julian Lonsdale

Programming Coordinator
Email: julian.lonsdale@nyu.edu
Jillian Branicki

Jillian Branicki

Residence Hall Manager
Email: jillian.branicki@nyu.edu
Antonello Grande

Antonello Grande

Residence Hall Manager
Email: antonello.grande@nyu.edu

 

Megan Kerin

Megan Kerin

Residence Hall Manager
Email: megan.kerin@nyu.edu
Eduardo Sanin

Eduardo Sanin

Residence Hall Manager
Email: eduardo.sanin@nyu.edu
Silvia Fiammenghi

Silvia Fiammenghi

Clinical Psychologist
Email: silvia.fiammenghi@nyu.edu
Connie Vivoli

Connie Vivoli

Administrative Assistant
Email: connie.vivoli@nyu.edu

Academic Affairs

Lisa Cesarani

Lisa Cesarani

Assistant Director, Office of Academic Affairs
Email: lisa.cesarani@nyu.edu
Stefania Bacci

Stefania Bacci

Executive Assistant for Academic and Faculty Services
Email: stefania.bacci@nyu.edu
Cristina Bellini

Cristina Bellini

Library Coordinator
Email: cristina.bellini@nyu.edu
Enrico Buonincontro

Enrico Buonincontro

Community Engagement Coordinator
Email: enrico.buonincontro@nyu.edu
Concetta Chirabino

Concetta Chirabino

Administrative Assistant
Email: concetta.chirabino@nyu.edu
Tanya Di Rienzo

Tanya Di Rienzo

Academic Advisor
Email: tanya.dirienzo@nyu.edu
Alice Fischietti

Alice Fischietti

Academic Office Assistant
Email: alice.fischietti@nyu.edu
Alessandra Galluzzo

Alessandra Galluzzo

Administrative Assistant
Email: alessandra.galluzzo@nyu.edu
Raymond Schmelzer

Raymond Schmelzer

Academic Office Assistant
Email: ras27@nyu.edu
Silvia Verri

Silvia Verri

Academic Trip Coordinator
Email: silvia.verri@nyu.edu

La Pietra Dialogues

Megan Metters

Megan Metters

La Pietra Dialogues Coordinator
Email: megan.metters@nyu.edu
Adriano Iaria

Michail Schwartz

La Pietra Dialogues Assistant
Email: michail.schwartz@nyu.edu

Digital Studio and Instructional Technology

Scott Palmer

Scott Palmer

Coordinator of Instructional Technology and Digital Initiatives
Email: scott.palmer@nyu.edu
Domenico Cannalire

Domenico Cannalire

Coordinator for Media Production
Email: domenico.cannalire@nyu.edu

Facilities and Technical Support

Alexah Farah

Senior Coordinator, Facilities Office
Email: alexah.farah@nyu.edu
Mario Carcasci

Mario Carcasci

Technical Assistant
Email: mario.carcasci@nyu.edu
Marco Olivetti

Marco Olivetti

Housing Assistant
Email: marco.olivetti@nyu.edu
Giovanni Savella

Giovanni Savella

Technical Assistant
Email: giovanni.savella@nyu.edu

New York Site Representative

Zara Bohan, Study Away Advisor (zbb203@nyu.edu)

La Pietra Corporation

Administration

Carlo Rapaccini

Associate Director
Email: carlo.rapaccini@nyu.edu

Valentina Urru

Assistant Director, Finance & Human Resources
Email: valentina.urru@nyu.edu

Conferencing

Lucia Ferroni

Lucia Ferroni

Conferencing Operations Coordinator
Email: lucia.ferroni@nyu.edu
Marija Mihajlovich

Marija Mihajlovich

Conferencing Assistant
Email: mbm12@nyu.edu

Luca Ragazzo

Conference Technician
Email: luca.ragazzo@nyu.edu

Facilities

Fortunato Ingino

Fortunato Ingino

Technical Assistant
Email: fortunato.ingino@nyu.edu
Nicola Porri

Nicola Porri

Technical Assistant
Email: nicola.porri@nyu.edu

Gardeners

Nicholas Dakin-Elliot

Nicholas Dakin-Elliot

Horticultural Associate
Marco Becchi

Marco Becchi

Gardener
Matteo Calamai

Matteo Calamai

Gardener
Arber Krasniqi

Arber Krasniqi

Gardener
Massimiliano Morgenni

Massimiliano Morgenni

Gardener
Frederico Nori

Frederico Nori

Gardener
Frederico Ricci

Federico Ricci

Gardener
Lorenzo Salsi

Lorenzo Salsi

Gardener