Skip to All NYU Navigation Skip to Main Content

Staff

Ellyn Toscano

Executive Director
Email: ellyn.toscano@nyu.edu
headshot of Ellyn Toscano

Virginia Cox

Academic Director
Email: virginia.cox@nyu.edu
headshot of Virginia Cox


NYU Florence

Administration

headshot of Barbara Bonciani

Barbara Bonciani

Assistant Director for Villa La Pietra Operations
Email: barbara.bonciani@nyu.edu
headshot of Elisabetta Clementi

Elisabetta Clementi

Assistant Director, Accounting
Email: elisabetta.clementi@nyu.edu
headshot of Sabrina Melillo

Sabrina Melillo

Immigration and Facilities Coordinator
Email: sabrina.melillo@nyu.edu
headshot of Lidija Gavric

Lidija Gavric

Administrative Assistant
Email: lidija.gavric@nyu.edu
headshot of Mariella Mareschini

Mariella Mareschini

Administrative Assistant
Email: mariella.mareschini@nyu.edu

Villa La Pietra

headshot of Francesca Baldry

Francesca Baldry

Collection Manager
Email: francesca.baldry@nyu.edu
headshot of Cristina Fantacci

Cristina Fantacci

Visits and Events Coordinator
Email: cristina.fantacci@nyu.edu
Sonia Palchetti

Sonia Palchetti

Administrative Assistant
Email: sonia.palchetti@nyu.edu
headshot of Angela Santella

Angela Santella

Administrative Assistant
Email: angela.santella@nyu.edu

Student Life

headshot of Mary Barbera

Mary Barbera

Assistant Director, Office of Student Life
Email: mary.barbera@nyu.edu
headshot of Julian Lonsdale

Julian Lonsdale

Programming Coordinator
Email: julian.lonsdale@nyu.edu
headshot of Jillian Branicki

Jillian Branicki

Residence Hall Manager
Email: jillian.branicki@nyu.edu
headshot of Antonello Grande

Antonello Grande

Residence Hall Manager
Email: antonello.grande@nyu.edu

 

headshot of Eduardo Sanin

Eduardo Sanin

Residence Hall Manager
Email: eduardo.sanin@nyu.edu
headshot of Silvia Fiammenghi

Silvia Fiammenghi

Clinical Psychologist
Email: silvia.fiammenghi@nyu.edu
headshot of Connie Vivoli

Connie Vivoli

Administrative Assistant
Email: connie.vivoli@nyu.edu

Academic Affairs

headshot of Lisa Cesarani

Lisa Cesarani

Assistant Director, Office of Academic Affairs
Email: lisa.cesarani@nyu.edu
headshot of Stefania Bacci

Stefania Bacci

Executive Assistant for Academic and Faculty Services
Email: stefania.bacci@nyu.edu
headshot of Cristina Bellini

Cristina Bellini

Library Coordinator
Email: cristina.bellini@nyu.edu
headshot of Enrico Buonincontro

Enrico Buonincontro

Community Engagement Coordinator
Email: enrico.buonincontro@nyu.edu
headshot of Concetta Chirabino

Concetta Chirabino

Administrative Assistant
Email: concetta.chirabino@nyu.edu
Tanya Di Rienzo

Tanya Di Rienzo

Academic Advisor
Email: tanya.dirienzo@nyu.edu
Alessandra Galluzzo

Alessandra Galluzzo

Administrative Assistant
Email: alessandra.galluzzo@nyu.edu
headshot of Valentina Venturi

Valentina Venturi

Academic Office Assistant
Email: vv856@nyu.edu
headshot of Silvia Verri

Silvia Verri

Academic Trip Coordinator
Email: silvia.verri@nyu.edu

La Pietra Dialogues

headshot of Megan Metters

Megan Metters

La Pietra Dialogues Coordinator
Email: megan.metters@nyu.edu

Digital Studio and Instructional Technology

headshot of Scott Palmer

Scott Palmer

Coordinator of Instructional Technology and Digital Initiatives
Email: scott.palmer@nyu.edu
headshot of Domenico Cannalire

Domenico Cannalire

Coordinator for Media Production
Email: domenico.cannalire@nyu.edu

Facilities and Technical Support

Alexah Farah

Senior Coordinator, Facilities Office
Email: alexah.farah@nyu.edu
headshot of Mario Carcasci

Mario Carcasci

Technical Assistant
Email: mario.carcasci@nyu.edu
headshot of Marco Olivetti

Marco Olivetti

Housing Assistant
Email: marco.olivetti@nyu.edu
headshot of Giovanni Savella

Giovanni Savella

Technical Assistant
Email: giovanni.savella@nyu.edu

La Pietra Corporation

Administration

Carlo Rapaccini

Associate Director
Email: carlo.rapaccini@nyu.edu

Valentina Urru

Assistant Director, Finance & Human Resources
Email: valentina.urru@nyu.edu

Conferencing

headshot of Lucia Ferroni

Lucia Ferroni

Conferencing Operations Coordinator
Email: lucia.ferroni@nyu.edu
headshot of Marija Mihajlovich

Marija Mihajlovich

Conferencing Assistant
Email: mbm12@nyu.edu

Luca Ragazzo

Conference Technician
Email: luca.ragazzo@nyu.edu

Facilities

headshot of Fortunato Ingino

Fortunato Ingino

Technical Assistant
Email: fortunato.ingino@nyu.edu
headshot of Nicola Porri

Nicola Porri

Technical Assistant
Email: nicola.porri@nyu.edu

Gardeners

headshot of Nicholas Dakin-Elliot

Nicholas Dakin-Elliot

Horticultural Associate
headshot of Marco Becchi

Marco Becchi

Gardener
headshot of Matteo Calamai

Matteo Calamai

Gardener
headshot of Arber Krasniqi

Arber Krasniqi

Gardener
headshot of Massimiliano Morgenni

Massimiliano Morgenni

Gardener
headshot of Frederico Nori

Frederico Nori

Gardener
headshot of Frederico Ricci

Federico Ricci

Gardener
headshot of Lorenzo Salsi

Lorenzo Salsi

Gardener

New York Site Representative

Gabriella Santoro

Email: gps280@nyu.edu
Phone: 212-998-4497