Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Abamonga-Kwong, Mapalda

Tax Compliance Admin
mapalda.abamonga@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2944

Albert, Kenneth

Senior Disbursements Analyst
kenneth.albert@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2840

Alfano, Vincent

Accounts Payable Specialist
vincent.alfano@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2916

Alonso, Morgan

Manager, Reconciliation & Analysis
morgan.alonso@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2919

Alvarez, Laura

Receptionist
laura.alvarez@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2902

Anand, Baani

Senior Financial Analyst
baani.anand@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2917

Anderson-Mohammed, Joyce

Senior Systems Analyst
joyce.anderson.mohammed@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2876

Astras, Dina

Systems Analyst
da55@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2773

Babb, Nyasha

AP Assist
nyasha.babb@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-8448

Bailey, Laurian

Senior Financial Analyst
laurian.bailey@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2769

Balani, Amar

Time & Labor Specialist
amar.balani@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-6932

Barnes, AnnMarie

Administrative Manager / Executive Assistant
annmarie.barnes@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2937

Birchmore, Priscella

Financial Analyst
priscella.birchmore@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2912

Blackburn, Valerie

Sr. AP Assist
valerie.blackburn@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2998

Blum, Jaci

Manager, Payroll Service Center
jaci.blum@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2968

Bonilla, Gisela

Financial Analyst
gisela.bonilla@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2882

Boothe, Basil G.

Supervisor, Payroll Operations
basil.boothe@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2922

Brignole, Katherine

Senior Financial Analyst
katherine.brignole@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2909

Bryant, Tonya

Payroll Service Center Representative
tonya.bryant@nyu.edu
AskPayroll@nyu.edu

Tel. (212)443-8463

Canavan, Nicole

Global Senior Financial Analyst
nc66@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2734

Carollo, Raffaele

Tax Compliance Analyst
rsc6@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2872

Carucci, Fabrizio

Asst Controller, Payment Services
fabrizio.carucci@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2833

Chukwu-Anosike, Ugomma

Senior Financial Analyst
ugomma.chukwu@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2842

Cooper, Patricia

Global Payroll Specialist
patricia.cooper@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2951

Cruz, Lizette

Supervisor, Payroll Service Center
lizette.cruz@nyu.edu
AskPayroll@nyu.edu

Tel. (212)998-2929

Cummings, Karen

Manager, Accounts Payable
karen.cummings@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2999

Curcio, Louis

Director, Tax Reporting & Compliance
louis.curcio@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2955

Dacosta, Wilfred

Network Services Analyst
wilfred.dacosta@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2904

DaSilva, Kary

Senior Financial Analyst
kary.dasilva@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2853

Davis, Latasha

Financial Analyst
latasha.davis@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2397

De Bique, Antoinette

Senior Financial Analyst
antoinette.debique@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2714

Decaul, Winston

AP Assist
winston.decaul@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2886

DePouli, Matthew

Global Senior Financial Analyst
md167@nyu.edu
Tel. (212) 998-290

DeSalvo, Lisa

Digital Resources Specialist
lisa.desalvo@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2901

Diaz-Hooper, Norma

Check Processing Assistant
norma.diaz-hooper@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-6946

Drakes, Sean

Senior Financial Analyst
sd607@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-6942

Durkin, Timothy

Financial Analyst
timothy.durkin@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2766

Elmo, Thomas A.

Senior Director, Financial Systems Management
thomas.elmo@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2883

Elwin, Lisa

Payroll Financial Analyst
lisa.elwin@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2887

Feliciano, Eugene

Network Manager
eugene.feliciano@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2763
Network Operations Management

Ferreira, Tommy

AP Assist
tommy.ferreira@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2948

Folk, Tammy

Assistant Controller, Financial Accounting & Reporting
tammy.folk@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2992

Forte, Michael

Systems Analyst - Global
michael.forte@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2729

Foster-Campbell, Tanya

AP Assist
tanya.foster@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2935

Fu, Yiran

Network Administrator
yiran.fu@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1027

George, Deinabo Dabibi

Sr PC/User Support
deinabo.george@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1464

Ginsberg, Brian

Man/Network Administrator
brian.ginsberg@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2975

Goldstein, Joanne

Asst Controller
joanne.goldstein@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2704

Grey, Michael

Manager, e-Procurement
michael.grey@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1061

Grose, Damien

Data Analyst
dg126@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-6934

Hanrahan, Brian

e-Procurement Specialist
brian.hanrahan@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1383

Harris, Iris Felice

Director, FIS-OPS
iris.harris@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1461

Heck, Diane

Assistant Treasurer
djh7@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2995

Heffernan, Paul F.

Cash Management Analyst
paul.heffernan@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2875

Heinert, Barbara

Financial Analyst
barbara.heinert@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2952

Hidalgo, Victor

AP Assist
victor.hidalgo@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2985

Hurley, Meaghan

Senior Financial Analyst
meaghan.hurley@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-6941

Jagersar, Veena

Sr. AP Assist
veena.jagersar@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1471

Jules, Nadlyn

Senior Financial Analyst
nadlyn.jules@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2723

Kim, Stacey

AP Assist
stacey.kim@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2865

Kostos, Caitlin

Tax Analyst
caitlin.kostos@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2961

Kwan, Andy

Junior Financial Analyst
kwana03@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2954

Kwederis, Dan

Manager, Payroll Operations
dan.kwederis@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2933

Labua, Josephine

Customer Service Representative, Garnishment Specialist
jal250@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2157

Layne, Harriette

AP Assist
harriette.layne@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2902

Levine, Ashley

Manager, General Restricted Accounting
al140@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2962

Liu, Jiangbin

Financial Analyst
jiangbin.liu@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-8441

London, Shaba S.

AP Assist
shaba.london@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2845

Lorenz, Dylan

Digital Resources Specialist
dylan.lorenz@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-6945

Martin, Claudia

Payroll Service Center Representative
claudia.martin@nyu.edu
AskPayroll@nyu.edu

Tel. (212)443-8463

Martinez, Yodarqui

Payroll Service Center Representative
yodarqui.martinez@nyu.edu
AskPayroll@nyu.edu

Tel. (212)443-8463

Maryniak, Teresa

Senior Financial Analyst
teresa.maryniak@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2941

Mieles, Eugene

Time & Labor Support Specialist
mielee01@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2895

Miller, Michael J.

Manager, Cost Analysis & Data Management
michael.miller@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2832

Mobarak, Eriny

Senior Financial Analyst
etm2@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-6938

Moore, Andrie

User Support Specialist
andrie.moore@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1462

Naqvi, Abdur

Senior Tax Compliance Analyst
abdur.naqvi@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1475

Ngo, Therese

Help Desk Analyst
theresengo@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1466

Ojo-Carons, Babajide

Financial Analyst
boc2@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2891

O`Neill, Helen

Financial Analyst
hon1@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-8449

Parham, Vincent

Help Desk Analyst
vincent.parham@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2943

Parke, Claudia E.

Sr. AP Assist
claudia.parke@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1472

Pekarsky, Chris

Payroll Service Center Representative
chris.pekarsky@nyu.edu
AskPayroll@nyu.edu

Tel. (212)443-8463

Pena, Magdalena

Junior Financial Analyst
maggie.pena@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2846

Pena, Idelsa

Senior Financial Analyst
ip25@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2953

Ray, Ricky

Financial Analyst
ricky.ray@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2713

Redhead, Yvonne E.

AP Assist
yvonne.redhead@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2925

Richardson, Javian

AP Assist
javian.richardson@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-8440

Richardson, Robin

Payroll Processor
robin.richardson@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2931

Roman, Jose M. , JD

Assistant Vice President, Post Award Administration
jose.roman@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-8447

Sheffer-Pryce, Sara

Administrative Aide
sara.pryce@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2888

Shortt, Kevin

Manager, Financial Reporting
kevin.shortt@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2915

Sicangco, Erna D.

Manager Of Disbursement and FIS Systems Analyst
erna.sicangco@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2874

Simpkins, Carlos V.

AP Assist
carlos.simpkins@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2899

Smith, Barbara L.

AP Assist
barbara.smith@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2996

Solarte-Orlando, Sandra J.

Payroll Processor
sandra.orlando@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2936

Steiger, Evelyn

Project/Administrative Asst
evelyn.steiger@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1477

Sylvester, Margaret A.

Sr. AP Assist
margaret.sylvester@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2989

Thompson, Ann Marie

AP Assist
annmarie.thompson@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2997

Tinebra, Gina

Senior Financial Analyst
gina.tinebra@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2858

Torres, Margie

A/P Assistant
margie.torres@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2957

Tran, Thanh

Senior Financial Analyst
thanh.tran@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2949

Tricarico, Kerri

AVP and University Controller
kerri.tricarico@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2913

Ubia, Doreen

System Administrator
doreen.ubia@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2869

Vernier, Margaret (Peggy)

Manager, Financial Analysis & Fiscal Officer FO&T
peggy.vernier@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2777

Wallace, Michael M.

Asst. Manager
michael.wallace@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2969

Weston, Althea

Payroll Processor
althea.weston@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2924

Wong, Siu Bo

Senior Financial Analyst
siubo.wong@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2958

Zarrella, Michele

Director, Payroll Operations
michele.zarrella@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2746