Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

FIS Applications

Anderson-Mohammed, Joyce

Senior Systems Analyst
joyce.anderson.mohammed@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2876

Astras, Dina

Systems Analyst
da55@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2773

Elmo, Thomas A.

Senior Director, Financial Systems Management
thomas.elmo@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2883

Forte, Michael

Systems Analyst - Global
michael.forte@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2729

Sicangco, Erna D.

Manager Of Disbursement and FIS Systems Analyst
erna.sicangco@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2874

Steiger, Evelyn

Project/Administrative Asst
evelyn.steiger@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1477

Ubia, Doreen

System Administrator
doreen.ubia@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2869