Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Sponsored Programs Administration

Birchmore, Priscella

Financial Analyst
priscella.birchmore@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2912

De Bique, Antoinette

Senior Financial Analyst
antoinette.debique@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2714

Goldstein, Joanne

Asst Controller
joanne.goldstein@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2704

Grose, Damien

Data Analyst
dg126@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-6934

Heffernan, Paul F.

Cash Management Analyst
paul.heffernan@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2875

Heinert, Barbara

Financial Analyst
barbara.heinert@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2952

Kwan, Andy

Junior Financial Analyst
kwana03@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2954

Maryniak, Teresa

Senior Financial Analyst
teresa.maryniak@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2941

Miller, Michael J.

Manager, Cost Analysis & Data Management
michael.miller@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2832

Ojo-Carons, Babajide

Financial Analyst
boc2@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2891

O`Neill, Helen

Financial Analyst
hon1@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-8449

Pena, Magdalena

Junior Financial Analyst
maggie.pena@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2846

Pena, Idelsa

Senior Financial Analyst
ip25@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2953

Ray, Ricky

Financial Analyst
ricky.ray@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2713

Roman, Jose M. , JD

Assistant Vice President, Post Award Administration
jose.roman@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-8447

Sheffer-Pryce, Sara

Administrative Aide
sara.pryce@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2888

Tran, Thanh

Senior Financial Analyst
thanh.tran@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2949

Wong, Siu Bo

Senior Financial Analyst
siubo.wong@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2958