Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Payroll

Balani, Amar

Time & Labor Specialist
amar.balani@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-6932

Blum, Jaci

Manager, Payroll Service Center
jaci.blum@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2968

Boothe, Basil G.

Supervisor, Payroll Operations
basil.boothe@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2922

Bryant, Tonya

Payroll Service Center Representative
tonya.bryant@nyu.edu
AskPayroll@nyu.edu

Tel. (212)443-8463

Carucci, Fabrizio

Asst Controller, Payment Services
fabrizio.carucci@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2833

Cooper, Patricia

Global Payroll Specialist
patricia.cooper@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2951

Cruz, Lizette

Supervisor, Payroll Service Center
lizette.cruz@nyu.edu
AskPayroll@nyu.edu

Tel. (212)998-2929

Elwin, Lisa

Payroll Financial Analyst
lisa.elwin@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2887

Kwederis, Dan

Manager, Payroll Operations
dan.kwederis@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2933

Labua, Josephine

Customer Service Representative, Garnishment Specialist
jal250@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2157

Martin, Claudia

Payroll Service Center Representative
claudia.martin@nyu.edu
AskPayroll@nyu.edu

Tel. (212)443-8463

Martinez, Yodarqui

Payroll Service Center Representative
yodarqui.martinez@nyu.edu
AskPayroll@nyu.edu

Tel. (212)443-8463

Mieles, Eugene

Time & Labor Support Specialist
mielee01@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2895

Pekarsky, Chris

Payroll Service Center Representative
chris.pekarsky@nyu.edu
AskPayroll@nyu.edu

Tel. (212)443-8463

Richardson, Robin

Payroll Processor
robin.richardson@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2931

Solarte-Orlando, Sandra J.

Payroll Processor
sandra.orlando@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2936

Weston, Althea

Payroll Processor
althea.weston@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2924

Zarrella, Michele

Director, Payroll Operations
michele.zarrella@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2746