Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Accounts Payable

Alfano, Vincent

Accounts Payable Specialist
vincent.alfano@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2916

Alvarez, Laura

Receptionist
laura.alvarez@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2902

Babb, Nyasha

AP Assist
nyasha.babb@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-8448

Blackburn, Valerie

Sr. AP Assist
valerie.blackburn@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2998

Carucci, Fabrizio

Asst Controller, Payment Services
fabrizio.carucci@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2833

Cummings, Karen

Manager, Accounts Payable
karen.cummings@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2999

Decaul, Winston

AP Assist
winston.decaul@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2886

Ferreira, Tommy

AP Assist
tommy.ferreira@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2948

Foster-Campbell, Tanya

AP Assist
tanya.foster@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2935

Hidalgo, Victor

AP Assist
victor.hidalgo@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2985

Jagersar, Veena

Sr. AP Assist
veena.jagersar@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1471

Kim, Stacey

AP Assist
stacey.kim@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2865

Layne, Harriette

AP Assist
harriette.layne@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2902

London, Shaba S.

AP Assist
shaba.london@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2845

Parke, Claudia E.

Sr. AP Assist
claudia.parke@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-1472

Redhead, Yvonne E.

AP Assist
yvonne.redhead@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2925

Richardson, Javian

AP Assist
javian.richardson@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-8440

Simpkins, Carlos V.

AP Assist
carlos.simpkins@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2899

Smith, Barbara L.

AP Assist
barbara.smith@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2996

Sylvester, Margaret A.

Sr. AP Assist
margaret.sylvester@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2989

Thompson, Ann Marie

AP Assist
annmarie.thompson@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2997

Torres, Margie

A/P Assistant
margie.torres@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2957

Wallace, Michael M.

Asst. Manager
michael.wallace@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2969