Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Reconciliation & Analysis

Alonso, Morgan

Manager, Reconciliation & Analysis
morgan.alonso@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2919

Bonilla, Gisela

Financial Analyst
gisela.bonilla@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2882

Davis, Latasha

Financial Analyst
latasha.davis@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2397

Durkin, Timothy

Financial Analyst
timothy.durkin@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2766

Folk, Tammy

Assistant Controller, Financial Accounting & Reporting
tammy.folk@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2992

Jules, Nadlyn

Senior Financial Analyst
nadlyn.jules@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2723

Tinebra, Gina

Senior Financial Analyst
gina.tinebra@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2858

Tricarico, Kerri

AVP and University Controller
kerri.tricarico@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2913