Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

General & Restricted Accounting

Anand, Baani

Senior Financial Analyst
baani.anand@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2917

Brignole, Katherine

Senior Financial Analyst
katherine.brignole@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2909

Chukwu-Anosike, Ugomma

Senior Financial Analyst
ugomma.chukwu@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2842

Folk, Tammy

Assistant Controller, Financial Accounting & Reporting
tammy.folk@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2992

Levine, Ashley

Manager, General Restricted Accounting
al140@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2962

Liu, Jiangbin

Financial Analyst
jiangbin.liu@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-8441

Tricarico, Kerri

AVP and University Controller
kerri.tricarico@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2913