Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Accounting & Reporting

Alonso, Morgan

Manager, Reconciliation & Analysis
morgan.alonso@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2919

Anand, Baani

Senior Financial Analyst
baani.anand@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2917

Bailey, Laurian

Senior Financial Analyst
laurian.bailey@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2769

Bonilla, Gisela

Financial Analyst
gisela.bonilla@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2882

Brignole, Katherine

Senior Financial Analyst
katherine.brignole@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2909

Canavan, Nicole

Global Senior Financial Analyst
nc66@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2734

Chukwu-Anosike, Ugomma

Senior Financial Analyst
ugomma.chukwu@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2842

DaSilva, Kary

Senior Financial Analyst
kary.dasilva@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2853

Davis, Latasha

Financial Analyst
latasha.davis@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2397

DePouli, Matthew

Global Senior Financial Analyst
md167@nyu.edu
Tel. (212) 998-290

Drakes, Sean

Senior Financial Analyst
sd607@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-6942

Durkin, Timothy

Financial Analyst
timothy.durkin@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2766

Folk, Tammy

Assistant Controller, Financial Accounting & Reporting
tammy.folk@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2992

Hurley, Meaghan

Senior Financial Analyst
meaghan.hurley@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-6941

Jules, Nadlyn

Senior Financial Analyst
nadlyn.jules@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2723

Levine, Ashley

Manager, General Restricted Accounting
al140@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2962

Liu, Jiangbin

Financial Analyst
jiangbin.liu@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-8441

Mobarak, Eriny

Senior Financial Analyst
etm2@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)992-6938

Shortt, Kevin

Manager, Financial Reporting
kevin.shortt@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2915

Tinebra, Gina

Senior Financial Analyst
gina.tinebra@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2858

Tricarico, Kerri

AVP and University Controller
kerri.tricarico@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2913

Vernier, Margaret (Peggy)

Manager, Financial Analysis & Fiscal Officer FO&T
peggy.vernier@nyu.edu
Tel. (212)998-2777