Local HR Officers

HR Officer School/Program Contact Information
Collins, Kelly A.

Leonard N. Stern
School of Business
Tisch Hall, 624
Tel: 212-998-0152
Fax: 212-995-4257
kac8@nyu.edu
Gibson, Margaret College of Global
Public Health
41-51 E. 11th St., 736
Tel: 212-992-6339
margaret.gibson@nyu.edu

Hayes, Kaiko

 

Newton, Felicia

 

Tisch School
of the Arts
721 Broadway, 12th Fl.
Tel: 212-998-1801
Fax: 212-995-4064
kaiko.hayes@nyu.edu

655 Broadway, 6th Fl.
Tel: 212-998-1919
Fax: 212-995-4573
felicia.newton@nyu.edu
Lee, Vivien

Shanghai 194-196 Mercer St., 6th Fl.
Tel: 212-998-2751
vsp2@nyu.edu
Lippman, Susan

Rory Meyers College
of Nursing
433 First Avenue, Room 660
Tel: 212-998-4605
Fax: 212-995-3029
susan.lippman@nyu.edu
Longo, Audrey

Abu Dhabi 14 E. 4th St., 3rd Fl.
Tel: 212-998-2918
Fax: 212-995-4982
audrey.longo@nyu.edu
Master, Shabana

Arts and Science 4 Washington Sq. N., Garden Level
Tel: 212-998-8011
Fax: 212-995-4701
fas.hr@nyu.edu
Murphy, Julia

College of Dentistry
250 Park Ave. S., 6th Fl.
Tel: 212-998-9808
julia.murphy@nyu.edu
Murray, Kathleen R.

School of
Professional Studies
7 E. 12th St., 1221
Tel: 212-998-7017
Fax: 212-995-3560
kathleen.murray@nyu.edu
Nieto, Carrolyn

Gallatin School
of Individualized
Study
715 Broadway, 600
Tel: 212-998-7374
Fax: 212-995-4805
carrolyn.nieto@nyu.edu
O'Hara, Amy

Senior Vice Provost
for Research
665 Broadway, 801
Tel: 212-998-2125
Fax: 212-995-4029
amy.ohara@nyu.edu
Shrobe, Brenda Phifer

Institute of Fine Arts Institute of Fine Arts, 1st Fl.
Tel: 212-992-5806
Fax: 212-992-5807
bps1@nyu.edu
Sicignano, Frank

Athletics, Jerome S.
Coles Sports Center

Coles Sports Center, LL-125
Tel: 212-998-2035
Fax: 212-995-4591
frank.sicignano@nyu.edu
Torres, Martha S.

Courant Institute
of Mathematical
Sciences
Warren Weaver Hall, 827
Tel: 212-998-3114
Fax: 212-995-4125
mt41@nyu.edu
Villarreal, Rick

School of Law 110 W. 3rd St., 2nd Fl.
Tel: 212-998-6723
Fax: 212-995-4687
rick.villarreal@nyu.edu
Weisenholz, Stephen

Tandon School
of Engineering
15 MetroTech Center, 6th Fl., Brooklyn
Tel: 718-260-3285
Fax: 718-260-3981
stephen.weisenholz@nyu.edu
West, Michael

Robert F. Wagner
Graduate School
of Public Service
Puck Building, 295 Lafayette Street, 2nd Fl.
Tel: 212-998-7501
Fax: 212-995-4164
michael.west@nyu.edu
Yanez, Enrique

Libraries Elmer Holmes Bobst Library, 11 Fl.
Tel: 212-998-2616
Fax: 212-995-4070
eey200@nyu.edu
HRO/HR Business Partner Division Contact Information
Cardeli-Arroyo, Barbara
Assistant Vice President for
Employee and Labor Relations,
University Human Resources
University Human Resources 105 E. 17th St., 1st Fl.
Tel: 212-998-1268
Fax: 212-995-4054
bc2005@nyu.edu
Modero, Thomas
Senior Director,
HR Strategy and Solutions Center,
University Human Resources
Provostial Centers & Institutes,
Center for Urban Science and Planning,
Marron Institute,
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World,
Capital Projects and Facilities,
Public Safety, Campus Services, Finance,
Information Technology, Student Affairs,
Enrollment Management, Global Programs,
Global Student Leadership Initiatives,
Office of Faculty Resources,
Provost Management,
University Development and Alumni Relations,
University Relations and Public Affairs,
EVP Health, Office of the President
(including Office of Equal Opportunity)
105 E. 17th St., 1st Fl.
Tel: 212-998-1274
Fax: 212-995-4054
thomas.modero@nyu.edu