Skip to All NYU Navigation Skip to Main Content

Selection Committee

2017-2018 Curricular Development Challenge Fund Committee

Mark Alter, Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development   

Sharon Friedman, Gallatin School of Individualized Study

John J. Gershman, Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service

Liliana Goldin, Silver School of Social Work

Donna Hallas, College of Nursing 

Michelle Kirkland, School of Law

Joyce O'Connor, College of Global Public Health 

Brendan Parent, School of Professional Studies 

Bambi Schieffelin, Faculty of Arts and Science

Kristin Sosulski, Leonard N. Stern School of Business

Robert Squillace, Global Liberal Studies

Chris Straayer, Tisch School of the Arts 

Peter Voltz, Tandon School of Engineering

Joanna Warshaw, College of Dentistry