Skip to All NYU Navigation Skip to Main Content

Resources

The following is a selection of resources available at NYU.  If you have found any new tips, suggestions, and links for tools that can benefit NYU webmasters, please contact webteam@nyu.edu with your recommendations.

Need Help?

NYU Information Technology (NYU IT) nyu.edu/it
Digital Communications nyu.edu/digicomm
ServiceLink nyu.edu/servicelink
Webmaster Account Application Information nyu.edu/it/accounts/webmaster.html
NYU IT Software Page nyu.edu/it/software
NYU IT Policy Page nyu.edu/it/policies
NYU IT Status Page nyu.edu/it/status
NYU IT News & Alerts nyu.edu/it/news
NYU Lists Information nyu.edu/it/lists

Important Email Addresses

NYU Webteam webteam@nyu.edu
NYU IT Service Desk AskIT@nyu.edu
Digital Communications digital.communications@nyu.edu
NYU IT Network Security security@nyu.edu

Additional Contact Information

NYU IT Service Desk 212-998-3333

School Webmasters

College of Arts and Science cas.webmaster@nyu.edu
College of Dentistry dental.web@nyu.edu
College of Global Public Health cgph@nyu.edu
Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences webmaster@courant.nyu.edu
Faculty of Arts and Science fas.communications@nyu.edu
Gallatin School of Individualized Study gallatin.webmaster@nyu.edu
Graduate School of Arts and Science gsas.webmaster@nyu.edu
The Institute of Fine Arts ifa.web@nyu.edu
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World isaw@nyu.edu
Leonard N. Stern School of Business webdev@stern.nyu.edu
NYU Abu Dhabi nyuad.webteam@nyu.edu
NYU Libraries lib-webservices@nyu.edu
NYU Shanghai shanghai.webteam@nyu.edu
Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service wagner.webteam@nyu.edu
Rory Meyers College of Nursing nursing.webmaster@nyu.edu
School of Law
law.webteam@nyu.edu
School of Medicine webteam@med.nyu.edu
School of Professional Studies sps.webmaster@nyu.edu
Silver School of Social Work silver.webmaster@nyu.edu
Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development steinhardt.webteam@nyu.edu
Tandon School of Engineering engineering.webteam@nyu.edu
Tisch School of the Arts tisch.webmaster@nyu.edu

i4 Account Login Information

Account Hostname Username Password
i4 (via SSH) i4.nyu.edu your NetID your NetID password
SFTP (secure FTP Login) i4.nyu.edu your NetID your NetID password

Note: in order to use a SFTP program, you must first log into your i4 account using a SSH client. View our tutorial on Making an Initial Connection to i4 with SSH for instructions.