Topics Index
Promoting Our Own

Winter 2007
Dr. Kathleen C. Kinnally, Dr. John S. Evans, Dr. Gustavo D. Cruz, Dr. Gary S. Berkowitz, Dr. Cristina Teixeira, Dr. Martine Mandracchia, Ms. Helen Samuels, Mr. Tykieyen Moore

Spring 2007
Mr. Jack Wiggin, Ms. Lauren Siegel, Mr. Arnold Schindel, Ms. Lauren E. Meyers, Mr. Chirag Sadana, Ms. Cheryl Villa–Abrille, Ms. Dolores Spinelli, Ms. Margaret Thompsen, Ms. Annette Cutugno–DeMarco

Fall/Winter 2006
Ms. Elyse Bloom, Dr. Ananda P. Dasanayake, Ms. Jane Rosenthal, Dr. Andrew B. Schenkel, Dr. Morey J. Gendler, Mr. Patrick Minson, Ms. Ashley Sharp, Ms. Lisa B. Stefanou, Ms. Susan Abraham, Ms. Kate Gaffney, Dr. Laurent Dejean

Spring 2006
Dr. Anthony M. Palatta, Dr. Manju K. Gopinathan, Ms. Rosemary D. Hays, Dr. Mazen Natour, Dr. Michael Turner

Fall/Winter 2005
Dr. Dianne Rekow Named Chair of the Department of Basic Science and
    Craniofacial Biology
Ms. Nicole M. Greco Appointed Full-Time Clinical Educator in Dental Hygiene
Dr. Raid S. Sadda Appointed Full-Time Clinical Educator in Oral and
    Maxillofacial Surgery

Dr. Morey J. Gendler Appointed Full-Time Clinical Educator in Cariology and
    Comphrehensive Care

Spring 2005
Dr. David A. Sirois Appointed Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
Mr. Glenn A. Marrus Promoted to Assistant Dean for Quality Assurance
Dr. Joan A. Phelan Appointed Chair of New Department of Oral & Maxillofacial
    Pathology, Radiology and Medicine
Dr. Miriam R. Robbins Appointed Associate Chair of Oral and Maxillofacial
    Pathology, Radiology and Medicine

Winter 2003
    Clinical Faculty Promotions

Winter 2002

Fall/Winter 2000