In Remembrance

Dr. Seymour Amazon, Class of 1957

Dr. Saul Baxt Asnis, Class of 1941

Dr. Norman Cranin, Class of 1951

Dr. Marvin B. Engel, Class of 1942

Dr. Donald L. Everhart, former chair, Department of Microbiology

Dr. Eugene Hittelman, associate professor, Department of Cariology and Comprehensive Care

Dr. Anatole Karmen, Class of 1956

Dr. Steven B. Ross, Class of 1966