New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Support the Center

Support the Brademas Center

To fulfill its mission, the Center actively seeks support from individual and institutional donors. Your contribution of any size will make a difference by helping the Center fund student internships, fellowships, curriculum development, events and research.

We would like to extend a special “thank you” to those who have contributed to the Center. With your support, we are able to develop programming that serves the American people and increases civic engagement by developing new insights and perspectives on Congress, an institution that affects all of our lives every day.

A Very Special Thanks to..

The Bernard & Irene Schwartz Foundation, full sponsor of:

  • The Annual Bernard & Irene Schwartz Lecture on Congress
  • Symposium on Presidential and Public Papers

Benefactors ($25,000 +)

  • The Brademas Foundation
  • Daniel & Joanna S. Rose Fund, Inc.
  • The Bernard and Irene Schwartz Foundation
  • Verizon Communications, Inc.
  • Loews Foundation

Champions ($10,000 - $24,999)

  • Ms. Tulas Mouroufas
  • Hon. Frank Guarini
  • Mr. & Mrs. Tom and Kathy Kourkoumelis

Leaders ($5,000 - $9,999)

  • John J. Loeb, Jr. Foundation
  • Mr. Christopher J. Murphy, III
  • Mr. Anastasia Vournas & Mr. J. William Uhrig
  • Elliott F. Kulick Rev Trust
  • United States-Japan Foundation
  • Ms. Sandra Penam

Patrons ($2,500 - $4,999)

  • Ms. Anne M. Jordanich

Supporters ($1000 - $2,499)

  • Ms. Grace Mishler
  • Levin Family Trust
  • Honorable & Mrs. Matthew Nimetz
  • Dr. Carlos Valdes
  • The Melinda and William J. vanden Heuvel Foundation
  • Mr. James Harvey
  • Mr. Cary A. Koplin
  • Mr. Andrew A. Athens
  • Mr. Philip B. Carter
  • Dr. David Ramsay
  • Wechsler Foundation
  • Mr. and Mrs. Angelos Canellopoulos
  • Mr. Frederick B. Whittemore
  • Mr. and Mrs. John and Efthalia Walsh
  • Ms. Maureen Orth

Friends ($500 - $999)

  • Ms. Leila F. Wright
  • Mr. & Mrs. Michael and Marguerite Parlamis
  • Mr. Robert G. Shaw

Contributors $101 - $499

  • Ms. Nancy Neis Nissensohn
  • Mr. Jack H. Schuster
  • Ms. Angela Chen
  • Dr. James B. Pearce
  • Shirley Leffler Memorial Fund
  • Honorable Betty Weinberg Ellerin

Sustainers $1 - $100

  • Dr. Kevin Kosar
  • Mr. Rodney W. Nichols
  • Mr. Yiannes Iordanidis
  • Dr. John A. Koumoulides
  • Mr. and Mrs. Ignatius and Sally Quartararo
NYU Footer

Unless otherwise noted, all content copyright New York University. All rights reserved. Designed by the Digital Communications Group.