Upcoming School Alumni Events

Contact Information

College of Arts and Science, Heights Colleges
212.998.6880 | cas.alumni@nyu.edu

College of Dentistry
212.992.7125 | dental.alumni@nyu.edu

College of Global Public Health
212.992.8580 | giph.alumni@nyu.edu

Courtant Institute of Methematical Sciences
212.98.3321 | courant.alumni@nyu.edu

Gallatin School of Individualized Study
212-992-9868 | gallatin.alumni@nyu.edu

Graduate School of Arts and Science
212.998.6880 | gsas.alumni@nyu.edu

Institute of Fine Arts
212.992.5804 | ifa.alumni@nyu.edu

Leonard N. Stern School of Business
212.998.4040 | alumni@stern.nyu.edu

Liberal Studies
212.998.6880 | ls.alumni@nyu.edu

Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service
212.988.7537 | wagner.alumni@nyu.edu

Rory Meyers College of Nursing
212.992.8580 | nursing.alumni@nyu.edu

School of Law
212.998.6410 | law.alumni@nyu.edu

School of Medicine
212.263.5390 | alumni@med.nyu.edu

School of Professional Studies
212.998.7003 | sps.alumni@nyu.edu

Silver School of Social Work
212.998.9189 | ssw.alumniaffairs@nyu.edu

Steinhardt School of Culture, education, and Human Development
212.998.6942 | steinhard.alumni@nyu.edu

Tandon School of Engineering
718.260.3885 | engineering.alumni@nyu.edu

Tisch School of the Arts
212.998.6954 | tsoa.alumni@nyu.edu