New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Contact an Admissions Counselor

NYU Admissions staff welcome your questions. Before sending an email to one of our counselors, we encourage you to do as much website research as possible.

  • For questions about the admissions process, we encourage you to contact the admissions counselor responsible for your area.
  • Please include your full name, the school or institution you currently attend, and your address in e-mail correspondence.
  • During busy periods, it may take some time for us to respond to your inquiry.

United States Contacts


Alabama Candice MacLusky
candice.maclusky@nyu.edu
Alaska Rebecca Larson
rebecca.larson@nyu.edu
Arizona Oren Margolis
oren.margolis@nyu.edu
Arkansas Rebecca Larson
rebecca.larson@nyu.edu
California — San Francisco, Marin County, North Bay, Oakland, Berkeley
Ryan Loiter
ryan.loiter@nyu.edu
California — San Diego, Riverside County, Imperial County Kristy Materasso
kristy.materasso@nyu.edu
California — Los Angeles, Kern County, San Bernardino County, Greater Long Beach, Pacific Palisades Maggie Lucas
maggie.lucas@nyu.edu
California — Santa Clara County/San Jose area, Monterrey County, Central Valley, East Bay (not Oakland and Berkeley), Sacramento, all other northern CA Melissa Benski
melissa.benski@nyu.edu
California — Orange County, Ventura County, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo Counties
Trish Fairweather
trish.fairweather@nyu.edu
Colorado Oren Margolis
oren.margolis@nyu.edu
Connecticut — Northern Connecticut (Litchfield, Hartford, Tolland, and Windham Counties)
Melissa Benski
melissa.benski@nyu.edu
Connecticut — Southern Connecticut (Fairfield, New Haven, Middlesex, and New London Counties)
Candice MacLusky
candice.maclusky@nyu.edu
Delaware Phillip Hughes
phillip.hughes@nyu.edu
Florida — North and Central (The Panhandle, Jacksonville, Tampa, Orlando areas)
Tamara Minott
tamara.minott@nyu.edu
Florida —  South Florida (Miami/Ft. Lauderdale areas),
Alexandra Kaplan
alexandra.kaplan@nyu.edu
Georgia Beau Benson
beau.benson@nyu.edu
Hawaii Maggie Lucas
maggie.lucas@nyu.edu
Idaho Rebecca Larson
rebecca.larson@nyu.edu
Illinois Annie Nelson
annie.nelson@nyu.edu
Indiana Shalon Kegg
shalon.kegg@nyu.edu
Iowa William Sichel
william.sichel@nyu.edu
Kansas Shalon Kegg
shalon.kegg@nyu.edu
Kentucky Phillip Hughes
phillip.hughes@nyu.edu
Louisiana Reina Guerrero
reina.guerrero@nyu.edu
Maine Meghan Murphy
meghan.murphy@nyu.edu
Maryland Meghan Murphy
meghan.murphy@nyu.edu
Massachusetts — Central and Eastern MA (Worcester and east) Kaitlin Prieto
kaitlin.prieto@nyu.edu
Massachusetts — Western Massachusetts
Meghan Murphy
meghan.murphy@nyu.edu
Michigan Annie Nelson
annie.nelson@nyu.edu
Minnesota William Sichel
william.sichel@nyu.edu
Mississippi Shawn Abbott
shawn.abbott@nyu.edu
Missouri Shalon Kegg
shalon.kegg@nyu.edu
Montana Christina DeCesare
christina.decesare@nyu.edu
Nebraska Oren Margolis
oren.margolis@nyu.edu
Nevada Oren Margolis
oren.margolis@nyu.edu
New Hampshire Meghan Murphy
meghan.murphy@nyu.edu
New Jersey — Bergen County, Morris County, Passaic County William Sichel
william.sichel@nyu.edu
New Jersey — Hunterdon County, Mercer County, Middlesex County, Somerset County, Union County Evelyn Thimba
evelyn.thimba@nyu.edu
New Jersey — Atlantic County, Cape May County, Monmouth County, Ocean County Kristy Materasso
kristy.materasso@nyu.edu
New Jersey — Salem County, Burlington County, Camden County, Gloucester County, Cumberland County Phillip Hughes
phillip.hughes@nyu.edu
New Jersey — Essex County, Hudson County, Sussex County, Warren County
Phadadria Turner
phadadria.turner@nyu.edu
New Mexico Oren Margolis
oren.margolis@nyu.edu
New York — The Bronx, Harlem, Washington Heights, Inwood Asma Malik
asma.malik@nyu.edu
New York — Upstate New York (Fingerlakes Region, Syracuse, Rochester, Ithaca, Buffalo); Central New York (Dutchess County, Ulster County, Albany/Capital Region, Catskills, Adirondacks) Reina Guerrero
reina.guerrero@nyu.edu
New York — Manhattan (Upper West Side) Maggie Lucas
maggie.lucas@nyu.edu
New York — Manhattan (Downtown, Midtown) Shalon Kegg
shalon.kegg@nyu.edu
New York — Westchester and Rockland Counties Phadadria Turner
phadadria.turner@nyu.edu
New York — Long Island Tamara Minott
tamara.minott@nyu.edu
New York — Queens
Keven Lee
keven.lee@nyu.edu
New York — Brooklyn, Staten Island Alexandra Kaplan
alexandra.kaplan@nyu.edu
New York — Manhattan (Upper East Side)
Trish Fairweather
trish.fairweather@nyu.edu
North Carolina Liza Rubenoff
liza.rubenoff@nyu.edu
North Dakota Oren Margolis
oren.margolis@nyu.edu
Ohio Phillip Hughes
phillip.hughes@nyu.edu
Oklahoma Rebecca Larson
rebecca.larson@nyu.edu
Oregon Rebecca Larson
rebecca.larson@nyu.edu
Pennsylvania — Greater Philadelphia area (Philadelphia County, Bucks County, Chester County, Montgomery County, Delaware County)
Marcos Rivera
marcos.rivera@nyu.edu
Pennsylvania — Pennsylvania (all counties, excluding the Greater Philadelphia area)
Phillip Hughes
phillip.hughes@nyu.edu
Rhode Island Kaitlin Prieto
kaitlin.prieto@nyu.edu
South Carolina Liza Rubenoff
liza.rubenoff@nyu.edu
South Dakota Oren Margolis
oren.margolis@nyu.edu
Tennessee Phillip Hughes
phillip.hughes@nyu.edu
Texas — El Paso, Waco, Austin, Houston, San Antonio, and southern Texas Reina Guerrero
reina.guerrero@nyu.edu
Texas — Dallas, Forth Worth, Arlington, and northern Texas
Rebecca Larson
rebecca.larson@nyu.edu
Utah Oren Margolis
oren.margolis@nyu.edu
Vermont Meghan Murphy
meghan.murphy@nyu.edu
Virginia Liza Rubenoff
liza.rubenoff@nyu.edu
Washington Rebecca Larson
rebecca.larson@nyu.edu
Washington, DC Meghan Murphy
meghan.murphy@nyu.edu
West Virginia Liza Rubenoff
liza.rubenoff@nyu.edu
Wisconsin Annie Nelson
annie.nelson@nyu.edu
Wyoming Oren Margolis
oren.margolis@nyu.edu
NYU student

U.S. Territory Contacts


Guam

Maggie Lucas
maggie.lucas@nyu.edu

Northern Mariana Islands
Maggie Lucas
maggie.lucas@nyu.edu
Puerto Rico
Kervin Pillot
kervin.pillot@nyu.edu
U.S. Virgin Islands
Kervin Pillot
kervin.pillot@nyu.edu

International Contacts


Africa
Liza Rubenoff
liza.rubenoff@nyu.edu
Asia — Middle East (excluding Israel, Lebanon, Syria)
Candice MacLusky
candice.maclusky@nyu.edu
Asia — Middle East (Israel, Lebanon, and Syria only)
Shawn Abbott
shawn.abbott@nyu.edu
Asia — Central Asia
Kaitlin Prieto
kaitlin.prieto@nyu.edu
Asia — South Asia
(Bangladesh, India, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka)
Kaitlin Prieto
kaitlin.prieto@nyu.edu
Asia — East Asia
(China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Taiwan)
Keven Lee
keven.lee@nyu.edu
Asia — Southeast Asia
(Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam)
Beau Benson
beau.benson@nyu.edu
Europe — Western & Central Europe Bobbe Fernando
bobbe.fernando@nyu.edu
Europe — Eastern Europe Kaitlin Prieto
kaitlin.prieto@nyu.edu
North America — Caribbean & Central America (excluding Mexico) Kervin Pillot
kervin.pillot@nyu.edu
North America — Mexico Marcos Rivera
marcos.rivera@nyu.edu
North America — Canada (Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec)
Liza Rubenoff
liza.rubenoff@nyu.edu
North America — Canada (Alberta, British Columbia, Northwest Territories, Saskatchewan, Yukon)
Rebecca Larson
rebecca.larson@nyu.edu
Oceania Beau Benson
beau.benson@nyu.edu
South America Kervin Pillot
kervin.pillot@nyu.edu
NYU Footer