Skip to All NYU Navigation Skip to Main Content

2013-2014 Distinguished Teaching Award Recipients

Susan Antón
Professor of Anthropology
Faculty of Arts and Science

Brett Gary
Associate Professor, Department of Media, Culture and Communication
Steinhardt School of Education, Culture, and Human Development

Leila Jahangiri
Clinical Professor and Chairperson, Department of Prosthodontics
College of Dentistry

Louis Scheeder
Arts Professor, Associate Dean of Faculty, Director and Founder
The Classical Studio Department of Drama, Tisch School of the Arts

e. Frances White
Gallatin School of Individualized Study