New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

2012-2013 Award Recipients

Rachel E. Barkow

Segal Family Professor of Regulatory Law and Policy
School of Law

Elizabeth A. Capezuti

Dr. John W. Rowe Professor in Successful Aging
College of Nursing

Lowell Detweiler

Associate Arts Professor, Department for Stage and Film
Tisch School of the Arts

Fritz Francois

Assistant Professor of Medicine
School of Medicine

Julie Malnig

Associate Professor
Gallatin School of Individualized Study

Deborah K. Padgett

Professor of Social Work
Silver School of Social Work

Photo: 2013-DTA-Recipients.jpg

2012-2013 Distinguished Teaching Award Winners Fritz Francois, Julie Malnig, Lowell Detweiler, Deborah Padgett, Rachel Barkow, and Elizabeth Capezuti.

NYU Footer