Skip to All NYU Navigation Skip to Main Content

2016-2017 Award Recipients

Elena P. Cunningham

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Basic Science and Craniofacial Biology
College of Dentistry

Benard P. Dreyer

Professor, Director of Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics, Tisch Hospital; Director of Pediatrics, Bellevue Hospital Center
NYU School of Medicine

Gregory Erickson

Clinical Associate Professor
Gallatin School of Individualized Study

John J. Gershman

Clinical Professor of Public Service, Co-Director of Capstone Program
Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service

John Halpin

Professor of Chemistry
Faculty of Arts and Science

Heidi E. White

Clinical Professor of Humanities
Liberal Studies

Additionally, the following faculty members have received honorable mention status:
Perry Halkitis, College of Global Public Health;
Mona Jimenez, Tisch School of the Arts;
David E. Kirkland, Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development;
Nasir Memon, Tandon School of Engineering;
and Mechthild Schmidt-Feist, School of Professional Studies.