New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Advisers

The NYU Office for National Scholarships coordinates the application and endorsement process university-wide. Each of NYU's undergraduate schools also has an adviser to work with students on their applications. Please contact the adviser in your school for further information.

College of Arts and Science

Richard Kalb
Associate Dean for Students
(212) 998-8140
richard.kalb@nyu.edu

Silver School of Social Work

Byron Cortes
Financial Aid Assistant
Office of Student Affairs
(212) 998-5909
byron.cortes@nyu.edu

Gallatin School of Individualized Study

TBD

Graduate School of Arts and Science

Kathleen Talvacchia
Assistant Dean for Academic and Student Life
(212) 998-8060
kathleen.talvacchia@nyu.edu

Steinhardt School of Education

Patricia Carey
University Assistant Provost; Associate Dean for Student Affairs
(212) 998-5025
pmc1@nyu.edu

Citlalli Negrete
Graduate Intern
(212) 998-5077
cen250@nyu.edu

Paul McGhee Division - School of Continuing and Professional Studies

Colin D. Carryl
Assistant Director for Faculty Services
(212) 992-9145
cdc1@nyu.edu

Stern School of Business Undergraduate Division

Mary-Grace Tomecki
Assistant Director, Academic Enrichment Programs
(212) 998-4039
mtomecki@stern.nyu.edu

Tisch School of the Arts

Robert Cameron
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
(212) 998-1902
robert.cameron@nyu.edu

Wagner Graduate School of Public Service

TBD

 

College of Nursing

Cherrelle Evans
Scholarship Officer
(212) 998-5149
ce33@nyu.edu

NYU Abu Dhabi

Hazel Raja
Director, Career Development
hazel.raja@nyu.edu

Liberal Studies

Wilnelia Gutierrez
Assistant to the Dean
(212) 998-7290
wg17@nyu.edu

NYU Shanghai

Jacqueline Klein
Assistant Dean, Academic & Global Affairs
+86 (21) 5231-3017
jacqueline.klein@nyu.edu

Polytechnic School of Engineering

Meagan Watson                                                                                                   Coordinator of Academic Advising                                                                                      (718) 260-3665                                                                                               mdw262@nyu.edu

 


For more information

Subscribe to the Office of National Scholarships listserv by entering your NYU email address here:

NYU Footer