New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Site Visit

The Middle States Evaluation Team site visit will occur in March 24-27, 2014.


Middle States Evaluation Team

Jared L. Cohon, Chair, President Emeritus, Carnegie Mellon University.
Iain Crawford, Professor of English, University of Delaware.
Catherine Davidson, Director of Communications, Office of the President, Carnegie Mellon University.
Ann E. Hawthorne, Assistant to the Dean for Strategic Initiatives and Graduate Education; Associate Professor of Agricultural Leadership, The Pennsylvania State University, College of Agricultural Sciences.
Paul Marthers, Vice President for Enrollment and Dean of Undergraduate and Graduate Admissions, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute.
Alan D. Mathios, Dean, Human Ecology, Cornell University.
Maya Sen, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Rochester.
James F. Trainer, Associate Vice President and Executive Director, Office of Planning & Institutional Research, Villanova University.
NYU Footer