New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation



  • Laurence Maslon - Arts Professor, Tisch School of the Arts

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty

  • Angela Kamer - Associate Professor, College of Dentistry
  • Jeff Goodwin - Professor, Faculty of Arts and Science
  • Allen Mincer - Professor, Faculty of Arts and Science
  • Arvind Rajagopal - Professor, Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development

Full-time Non-Tenure Track/Contract Faculty

  • Neal Herman - Clinical Professor, College of Dentistry
  • Ezra Sacks - Associate Arts Professor, Tisch School of the Arts
  • Rosemary Scanlon - Clinical Associate Professor and Divisional Dean, School of Professional Studies

Student Senators Council

  • Michael Hengerer - Undergraduate Student, Gallatin School of Individualized Study
  • Erica Silverman - Graduate Student, Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service

Administrative Management Council

  • Barbara Albrecht - Director, Property Design, Development and Services, Leonard N. Stern School of Business

Tenants Associations

  • Anne Hearn - Washington Square Village Tenants Association
  • Eero Simoncelli - Silver Towers Tenants Association

Administration Liaison (ex-officio)

  • Lynne Brown - Senior Vice President, University Relations and Public Affairs

Senior 181 Mercer Building Team (ex-officio)

  • Rachel Belsky - Project Director, Office of the Chief of Staff
  • Heather Banoub - Assistant Director of Communications, Government & Community Affairs
NYU Footer