Meeting Schedule and Summaries

# Date Time Agenda Summary
1 Wednesday, May 14, 2014 2:00 - 3:30 PM Agenda (PDF)
Summary (PDF)
2 Monday, June 9, 2014
3:00 - 5:00 PM Agenda (PDF)
Summary (PDF)
3 Thursday, June 19, 2014
4:00 - 6:00 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
4 Thursday, June 26, 2014
12:00 - 2:00 PM Agenda (PDF)
Summary (PDF)
5 Tuesday, July 15, 2014
2:00 - 4:00 PM
Agenda (PDF)
Summary (PDF)
6 Thursday, August 28, 2014 12:00 - 2:00 PM
Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
7 Tuesday, September 23, 2014 12:30 - 2:00 PM
Agenda (PDF)
Summary (PDF)
8 Tuesday, October 7, 2014
12:30 - 2:00 PM
Agenda (PDF)
Summary (PDF)
9 Tuesday, October 21, 2014 12:30 - 2:00 PM
Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
10 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
12:30 - 2:00 PM
Agenda (PDF)
Summary (PDF)
11 Tuesday, November 18, 2014 12:30 - 2:00 PM
Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
12 Tuesday, December 2, 2014 12:30 - 2:00 PM
Agenda (PDF)
Summary (PDF)
13 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
12:30 - 2:00 PM Agenda (PDF)
Summary (PDF)
14 Monday, February 2, 2015 3:30 - 5:00 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
15 Tuesday, February 17, 2015 2:30 - 4:00 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
16 Monday, March 2, 2015 3:30 - 5:00 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
17 Monday, March 16, 2015 3:30 - 5:00 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
18 Monday, March 30, 2015 3:30 - 5:00 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
19 Monday, April 13, 2015 3:30 - 5:00 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
20 Monday, April 27, 2015 3:30 - 5:00 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
21 Monday, May 11, 2015 3:30 - 5:00 PM Agenda (PDF)
Summary (PDF)
22 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 3:30 - 5:00 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
23 Thursday, July, 16, 2015 10:00 - 11:30 AM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
24 Thursday, September 24, 2015 12:30 - 2:00 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
25 Tuesday, October 13, 2015 12:00 - 1:30 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
26 Tuesday, October 27, 2015 12:00 - 1:30 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary*
27  Tuesday, November 10, 2015 12:00 - 1:30 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary*
28 Tuesday, November 24, 2015 11:30 - 1:30 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
29 Tuesday, December 8, 2015 12:00 - 1:30 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
30 Tuesday, February 2, 2016 2:00 - 3:30 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
31 Tuesday, February 16, 2016 2:00 - 3:30 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
32 Tuesday, March 1, 2016 2:00 - 3:30 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
33 Tuesday, March 22, 2016 2:00 - 3:30 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
34 Tuesday, April 12, 2016 2:00 - 3:30 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF )
35 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 2:00 - 3:30 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
36 Tuesday, May 10, 2016 2:00 - 3:30 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
37 Monday, June 20, 2016 11:30 - 1:00 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)

*For these days, there are no summaries because the SSAC met in subcommittees.