New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Membership

Chair

  • Ted Magder - Associate Professor, Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development | ted.magder@nyu.edu

Faculty

  • John Billings (2012-13) - Associate Professor, Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service | john.billings@nyu.edu
  • Mary Cowman - Associate Provost for Program, Planning and Development; Professor, NYU-POLY | mcowman@poly.edu
  • David Engel - Chair, Department of Hebrew and Judaic Studies, Faculty of Arts and Science | de2@nyu.edu
  • Allyson Green - Associate Dean, Institute of Performing Arts; Associate Arts Professor, Tisch School of the Arts | allyson.green@nyu.edu
  • Wen-Jui Han - Professor, Silver School of Social Work | wjh3@nyu.edu
  • James Jacobs - Chief Justice Warren E. Burger Professor, School of Law | james.jacobs@nyu.edu
  • Perri Klass - Professor, Faculty of Arts and Science | perri.klass@nyu.edu
  • Marty Kurth - Assistant Curator and Department Director, Division of Libraries | martin.kurth@nyu.edu
  • Laurence Maslon - Associate Arts Professor, Tisch School of the Arts | laurence.maslon@nyu.edu
  • Panos Mavromatis - Associate Professor, Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development | panos.mavromatis@nyu.edu
  • J. Anthony Movshon - Professor, Faculty of Arts and Science; Director, Center for Neural Science | jam1@nyu.edu
  • Anthony Saunders - John M. Schiff Professor of Finance, Stern School of Business | asaunder@stern.nyu.edu
  • Rosemary Scanlon - Clinical Associate Professor, School of Continuing and Professional Studies | rosemary.scanlon@nyu.edu
  • Andrew Schotter - Professor, Faculty of Arts and Science | andrew.schotter@nyu.edu
  • Jalal Shatah - Professor, Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences | shatah@cims.nyu.edu
  • Dennis Smith - Associate Professor, Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service | dennis.smith@nyu.edu
  • Matt Stanley - Associate Professor, Gallatin School of Individualized Study | matt.stanley@nyu.edu
  • Larry White - Robert Kavesh Professor of Economics, Stern School of Business | lwhite@stern.nyu.edu

Faculty Senators Council

  • Sewin Chan - Associate Professor, Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service | sewin.chan@nyu.edu
  • Rajeev Dehejia (Fall 2012) - Associate Professor, Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service | dehejia@nyu.edu
  • Angela Kamer - Associate Professor, College of Dentistry | angela.kamer@nyu.edu

Administrative Management Council

  • Barbara Albrecht - Director of Facilities and Administrative Services, Stern School of Business | balbrech@stern.nyu.edu
  • David Vintinner - Senior Director of Institutional Research, Faculty of Arts and Science | david.vintinner@nyu.edu

Student Senators Council

  • Corey Blay - Graduate Student, Stern School of Business / Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service | cab672@stern.nyu.edu
  • Mariam Ehrari - Undergraduate Student, College of Arts and Science | me893@nyu.edu

University Administration

Washington Square Park

Washington Square Park

NYU Footer