New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Meeting Schedule and Summaries

#DateTimeAgendaSummary
1 Wednesday, May 9, 2014 2:00 - 3:30 PM Agenda (PDF)
Summary (PDF)
2 Monday, June 9, 2014
3:00 - 5:00 PM Agenda (PDF)
Summary (PDF)
3 Thursday, June 19, 2014
4:00 - 6:00 PM Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
4 Thursday, June 26, 2014
12:00 - 2:00 PM Agenda (PDF)
Summary (PDF)
5 Tuesday, July 15, 2014
2:00 - 4:00 PM
Agenda (PDF)
Summary (PDF)
6 Thursday, August 28, 2014 12:00 - 2:00 PM
Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
7 Tuesday, September 23, 2014 12:30 - 2:00 PM
Agenda (PDF)
Summary (PDF)
8 Tuesday, October 7, 2014
12:30 - 2:00 PM
Agenda (PDF)
Summary (PDF)
9 Tuesday, October 21, 2014 12:30 - 2:00 PM
Agenda (PDF) Summary (PDF)
10 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
12:30 - 2:00 PM
Agenda (PDF)
Summary
11 Tuesday, November 18, 2014 12:30 - 2:00 PM
Agenda (PDF) Summary
12 Tuesday, December 2, 2014 12:30 - 2:00 PM
Agenda (PDF)
Summary
13 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
12:30 - 2:00 PM Agenda Summary
NYU Footer