New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Faculty Advisory Committee on NYU's Global Network


The charge to the Advisory Committee is to assess the academic state of NYU’s global network (the 11 global sites plus portal campuses in Abu Dhabi and Shanghai) and make recommendations to the President and Provost for improvements, including recommendations for how best to integrate the global centers with schools and programs in New York and one another.


Deans were asked to choose representatives from their schools to serve on this Committee. Additionally, leadership of other university-wide groups (Faculty Senators Council, Undergraduate Academic Affairs, Academic Priorities) were asked for representatives.



NYU's Global Locations

Have Questions or Comments?

NYU Footer