Membership

Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Task Force

Co-Chairs

Charlton McIlwain
Associate Professor, Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development | cdm1@nyu.edu

Gabrielle Starr
Seryl Kushner Dean, Professor, Faculty of Arts and Science | ggs3@nyu.edu

Faculty

Awam Amkpa
Associate Professor, Tisch School of the Arts | aa67@nyu.edu

Susan Antón
Professor of Anthropology, Faculty of Arts and Science | susan.anton@nyu.edu

Jamie Skye Bianco
Clinical Assistant Professor, Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development | jamieskye@nyu.edu

Dominic J. Brewer
Gale and Ira Drukier Dean, Professor of Education, Economics and Policy, Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development | dominic.brewer@nyu.edu

Tom Carew
Anne and Joel Ehrenkranz Dean, Faculty of Arts and Science; Professor of Neural Science, Faculty of Arts and Science | tom.carew@nyu.edu

Fred Carl
Associate Chair, Graduate Musical Theatre Writing Program; Associate Arts Professor, Tisch School of the Arts | fc11@nyu.edu

Kimberly DaCosta
Associate Dean of Students; Associate Professor, Gallatin School of Individualized Study | kad9@nyu.edu

Gabriella Etmektsoglou
Director, NYU Berlin | gabriella.etmektsoglou@nyu.edu

Peter Blair Henry
Dean; Dean Richard R. West Professor of Business; William R. Berkley Professor of Economics & Finance, Leonard N. Stern School of Business | peter.henry@stern.nyu.edu

Tommy S. Lee
Director, Undergraduate BMS Program; Professor, Tandon School of Engineering | tommy.lee@nyu.edu

Lina Meruane
Master Teacher, Liberal Studies | lm575@nyu.edu

Gbenga Ogededgbe
Professor, Director of Division of Health & Behavior, and Director of Center for Healthful Behavior Change, NYU Langone Medical Center; Vice Dean and Chief Medical Officer, College of Global Public Health | olugbenga.ogedegbe@nyumc.org

Stephen Small
Professor, Chair, Department of Biology, Faculty of Arts and Science | sjs1@nyu.edu

Carol Sternhell
Associate Professor, Department of Journalism, Faculty of Arts and Science | cs5@nyu.edu

Kenji Yoshino
Professor, School of Law | kenji.yoshino@nyu.edu

Administrators

Corey Blay
Associate Director, Graduate Leadership Programs, Leadership Initiative | cab672@nyu.edu

Khalid Latif
Executive Director, Islamic Center at NYU | kl442@nyu.edu

Gwynneth C. Malin
Director, Center for Humanities | gcm207@nyu.edu

Dr. Eugenia E. Mejia
Assistant Dean, Admissions and Enrollment Management, College of Dentistry | eem1@nyu.edu

Juan Tie
Associate Director, Campus Services | juan.tie@nyu.edu

Students

Juan Manuel Calero Canaval
College of Arts and Science | juan.calero@nyu.edu

Benjamin Haye
Leonard N. Stern School of Business | bth253@stern.nyu.edu

Hjordys (Jo) Perez Matos
School of Professional Studies | hpm236@nyu.edu

Sana Mayat
College of Arts and Science | sfm288@nyu.edu

Andreyka Natalegawa
College of Arts and Science | andreyka.natalegawa@nyu.edu

Angel Parker
College of Arts and Science | amp741@nyu.edu

Vincent (Vince) C. Vance
Gallatin School of Individualized Study | vcv210@nyu.edu

Devan Worth
College of Arts and Science | dsw291@nyu.edu