Press Contacts

Contacts for Journalists

Contact Related Categories

John Beckman

Vice President for Public Affairs

(212) 998-6848
jhb5@nyu.edu

All-University
University Policies

Matt Nagel

Director for Public Affairs

(212) 998-6833
nagel@nyu.edu

All-University
University Policies

James Devitt

Deputy Director--Media Relations

(212) 998-6808
james.devitt@nyu.edu

Faculty of Arts and Science
Gallatin School of Individualized Study
Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences

Christopher James

Media Relations Specialist

(212) 998-6876
christopher.james@nyu.edu

Rory Meyers College of Nursing
College of Dentistry
NYU Libraries
NYU Sustainability
School of Professional Studies
College of Global Public Health

Robert Polner

Public Affairs Officer

(212) 998-2337
robert.polner@nyu.edu

Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service
Silver School of Social Work
John Brademas Center for the Study of Congress
Center for Catastrophe Preparedness and Response
International Houses

Shonna Keogan

Public Affairs Officer, Arts

(212) 998-6796
sk91@nyu.edu

Tisch School of the Arts
Institute of Fine Arts
Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
NYU Skirball Center for the Performing Arts
Arts at Steinhardt School of Culture, Education &  Human Development

Michelle Tsai

Public Affairs Officer

(212) 998-6849
pht1@nyu.edu

School of Law

Rachel Harrison

Public Affairs Officer

(212) 998-6797
rachel.harrison@nyu.edu

Steinhardt School of Culture, Education & Human Development

Julia Cartwright

Associate Dean for Communications,
Promotion and Public Affairs

P:  (212) 992-6117
M: (202) 550-2501
julia.cartwright@nyu.edu

College of Global Public Health


Other Resources