Skip to All NYU Navigation Skip to Main Content

Press Contacts

Contacts for Journalists

Contact Related Categories

John Beckman
Senior Vice President for Public Affairs and Strategic Communications

212-998-6848
jhb5@nyu.edu

  • All-University
  • University Policies

Matt Nagel

Managing Director, Public Affairs

212-998-6833
nagel@nyu.edu

  • All-University
  • University Policies
  • School of Professional Studies

James Devitt

Director, Public Affairs

212-998-6808
james.devitt@nyu.edu

  • Faculty of Arts and Science
  • College of Arts and Science
  • Graduate School of Arts and Science
  • Liberal Studies
  • Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences

Shonna Keogan

Director, Executive Communications

212-998-6796
sk91@nyu.edu

  • All-University
  • NYU Sustainability

Jordan Bennett

Public Affairs Officer

212-998-6859
jordan.bennett@nyu.edu

  • Steinhardt School of Culture, Education & Human Development

Sarah Binney

Public Affairs Specialist

212-998-6946

sarah.binney@nyu.edu

  • Steinhardt Arts and Music
  • NYU Libraries
  • International Houses

Cheryl Feliciano
Senior Public Affairs Officer

212-998-6865
cheryl.feliciano@nyu.edu

  • Tisch School of the Arts
  • Institute of Fine Arts
  • Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
  • NYU Skirball Center for the Performing Arts
  • Kimmel Galleries

Rachel Harrison

Senior Public Affairs Officer

212-998-6797
rachel.harrison@nyu.edu

  • Rory Meyers College of Nursing
  • College of Dentistry
  • College of Global Public Health

Robert Polner

Public Affairs Officer

212-998-2337
robert.polner@nyu.edu



 

  • Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service
  • Silver School of Social Work
  • Gallatin School of Individualized Study
  • Marron Institute
  • John Brademas Center for the Study of Congress

Michelle Tsai

Public Affairs Officer

212-998-6849
pht1@nyu.edu

  • School of Law

 

Cristina Fowler
212-998-6841
cristina.fowler@nyu.edu


Christopher James

212-998-6876
christopher.james@nyu.edu

 

  • Location Agreements and Licensing  

Contacts for Schools