Three NYU Faculty Elected to American Philosophical Society

The American Philosophical Society has elected three New York University faculty as members: Jorge CastaƱeda, a Distinguished Global Professor of Politics; Ronald Dworkin, the Frank Henry Sommer Professor of Law at NYU s School of Law; and Itamar Rabinovich, a Global Distinguished Professor at NYU s Taub Center for Israel Studies.


Cannot serve request to /content/nyu/en/about/news-publications/news/2008/may/three_nyu_faculty_elected_to.html on this server

ApacheSling/2.2 (Day-Servlet-Engine/4.1.52, Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM 1.7.0_79, Linux amd64)