New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

University Administration Alternate Senators

John Beckman Vice President for Public Affairs
Lisa Kail Assistant Director, Community Service
Lynne Brown                                         Senior Vice President for University Relations & Public Affairs
Leona Chamberlin Associate General Counsel
Anthony Jiga Vice President, Budget and Planning
Cybele Raver Vice Provost for Academic, Faculty and Research Affairs
Marc Wais Vice President, Student Affairs
Diane Yu Chief of Staff & Deputy to the President
NYU Footer