New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Members and Alternates

University Administration

John Sexton President & Chancellor
Robert Berne
Executive Vice President for Health 
Bonnie Brier
General Counsel & University Secretary
Martin Dorph Executive Vice President for Finance & Information Technology
David McLaughlin Provost

Deans Council

Title / School
Lynn Videka (Chair)
Dean, Silver School of Social Work
Thomas Carew (Vice Chair)
Dean, Faculty of Arts and Sciences

For a full list of Deans Council Senators and Alternates, please contact the office of Dean Lynn Videka, Chair of the Deans Council.

Back to top

Faculty Senators Council

Student Senators Council

Administrative Management Council

NYU Footer