New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

SAB


The Student Activities Board

The Student Activities Board (SAB) is a standing committee of the University Committee on Student Life (UCSL) which serves as the mechanism for the regulation of club life at New York University. It is the responsibility of the SAB, with the approval of the UCSL, to establish policies and procedures for the formation and regulation of student organizations registered with the NYU Center for Student Activities and Leadership (CSALS). In addition, the responsibilities of the SAB include granting All-Square status, assigning and monitoring office space available to registered student organizations, and arbitrating grievances involving student organizations.
 
Important Documents
SAB Rules and Procedures


New Club in Development Application is now Open!

To apply please click here.

Applications are due no later than 11:59 p.m. on October 8th, 2013.

External Application Materials

Official NCD Petition Form

(All external application materials must be submitted along with application form by the given deadline.)


All-Square Club Advisors

Pascha McTyson
Director
212.998.4718
pascha.mctyson@nyu.edu

Adam D. Ebnit
Associate Director
212.998.4997
adam.ebnit@nyu.edu

Jessica Guerrero
Associate Director
212.998.4165
jessica.guerrero@nyu.edu

Allison Paige Harris
Assistant Director, Fraternity & Sorority Life
212.998.4710
allison.harris@nyu.edu

Stephen Polniaszek
Assistant Director
212.998.4956
sp4@nyu.edu

Audrey Underwood
Budget Manager
212.998.4713
audrey.underwood@nyu.edu

Diana Lugo-Martinez
Program Administrator, Civic Engagement
212.998.4201
diana.lugo@nyu.edu

Amira Shouman
Program Administrator
212.998.4936
amira.shouman@nyu.edu

Sherrill Collins
Program Administrator
212.998.4708
sherrill.collins@nyu.edu

Nanci Healy
Business Manager, Washington Square News
212.998.4973
nanci.healy@nyu.edu

Helena Francis
Administrative Aide
212.998.4701
helena.francis@nyu.edu

Marlene Lillo-Smith
Budget Assistant
212.998.4753
mls212@nyu.edu

Gail Ader-Fecci
Administrative Aide
212.998.4945
gda2001@nyu.edu

David Lucas
Club Advisor
212.998.4704
david.lucas@nyu.edu

Erica Zamora
Club Advisor
212.998.4998
erica.zamora@nyu.edu

Eric Montgomery
Club Advisor
212.998.4707
eric.montgomery@nyu.edu

Laura Osborne
Club Advisor
212.998.4996
laura.osborne@nyu.edu

Grace Poon
Club Advisor
212.998.4156
grace.poon@nyu.edu

Regina M Saavedra
Club Advisor
212.998.4947
regina.maria@nyu.edu

Kimmel

Contact SAB


Telephone: 212-998-4948
Email: sab.club@nyu.edu
Address: 60 Washington Square South, Kimmel 7th floor, Room 710, New York, NY 10012


Membership limited to eleven students who are bona fide members of student organizations registered with the Student Activities Office, members of student councils, or members of the UCSL.

Committee Leadership

Rocco Puno, Chairperson
Mason Dettloff, Vice Chair

NYU Footer