New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Meetings & Events

University Senate

Meeting Minutes, Summaries, Resolutions and Recommendations

Academic Year 2013-2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thursday, March 4, 2014
Thursday, February 6, 2014 | Minutes
Thursday, December 5, 2013 | MinutesPresentation
Thursday, November 7, 2013 | Minutes
Thursday, October 3, 2013 | Minutes

UCSL

Meeting Minutes, Summaries, Resolutions and Recommendations

Academic Year 2013-2014

Thursday, May 8, 2014
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Thursday, March 6, 2013
Thursday, February 6, 2014
Thursday, December 5, 2013 | Minutes
Thursday, November 7, 2013 | Minutes | Presentation
Thursday, October 3, 2013 | Minutes

SSC

Meeting Minutes, Summaries, Resolutions and Recommendations

Academic Year 2013-2014

Thursday, May 8, 2014
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Thursday, March 6, 2014
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Thursday, February 6, 2014
Thursday, December 5, 2013 | Recommendation
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Thursday, November 7, 2013
Thursday, October 31, 2013
Thursday, October 17, 2013
Thursday, October 3, 2013
Thursday, September 19, 2013


Events

Town Halls with President John Sexton


Monday, April 14, 2014 | Event Page
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 | LiveStream
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 | LiveStream
Tuesday, September 17, 2013

 

Middle States Re-Accreditation Evaluation Team Open Meeting

 

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 3:00pm-3:45pm | Event

 

Violet 100

 

March 3-9, 2013 | Full Schedule

 

kimmel

Academic Year 2012-2013 UCSL and SSC Meetings

UCSL meetings are open to the entire student body. Meetings are held at 5 PM in the Colloquium Room of the Global Center for Academic and Spiritual Life.

If you would like to conduct a presentation before the UCSL, contact student.government@nyu.edu for more information.


Attendance at SSC meetings is limited to the 23 student senators and their alternates. Please attend your local student council to learn from your senator of the current goings-on.


NYU Footer