Organization

David Koehler
Interim Senior Vice President / Senior Philanthropic Advisor
212-998-6995
david.koehler@nyu.edu

Mohammed Dasser
Associate Vice President, Strategic Planning and Analytics
212-992-3767
Mohammed.Dasser@nyu.edu

Helen MacLeod-Brewer
Chief Administrative Officer
212-998-6773
hmb3@nyu.edu

Brian Perillo
Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations
212-998-6843
bperillo@nyu.edu    

Jeannine Starr
Associate Vice President, Schools & Institutes
212-998-6755
jeannine.starr@nyu.edu

Alumni Relations

Yolanda Silva
Director of Global Alumni Programs
212-998-6973
yolanda.silva@nyu.edu

Annual Giving

Adrienne M. Brown
Executive Director, Annual Giving
212-998-6963
adrienne.brown@nyu.edu

Corporations and Foundations

Kathleen Hill Zichy
Associate Vice President, Corporate and Foundations Relations
212-998-6944
kathy.zichy@nyu.edu

Events and Stewardship

Gustave Fleury
Associate Vice President, Events and Stewardship
212-998-6993
gustave.fleury@nyu.edu

Aimee Clark
Director of Stewardship
212-998-6922
aimee.clark@nyu.edu

Office of Gift Administration

Mario Guevara
Executive Director, Gift Services
212-998-2788
mg5458@nyu.edu

Global and Provost Initiatives

Kelly S. Moody (WSUC '92, IFA '94)
Executive Director, Global and Provost Initiatives
212-998-6978
kelly.s.moody@nyu.edu

Planned Giving

Alan Shapiro
Executive Director of Gift Planning
212-998-6960
alan.shapiro@nyu.edu

Prospect Development

Troy Smith
Executive Director, Prospect Development & Campaign Analytics
212-998-6896
troy.smith@nyu.edu

UDAR Office of Information and Technology Services

G. Scott Jenks
Executive Director, Information and Technology Services (ITS)
212-998-6934
gsj2@nyu.edu


Schools

Courant Institute of Mathematical Science

Kelly S. Moody
Executive Director, Global and Provostial Development
212-998-6978
kelly.s.moody@nyu.edu

College of Dentistry

Marsha Metrinko
Associate Director, Development and Alumni Affairs
212-998-9629
marsha.metrinko@nyu.edu

Faculty of Arts and Science

Cynthia Young
Assistant Dean for Development
212-998-6918
cynthia.young@nyu.edu

Institute of Fine Arts

Sarah Higby Morabito
Director of Development
212-992-5869
sarah.higby@nyu.edu

Gallatin School of Individualized Study

Maureen Bannon
Director of Development
212-998-6996
maureen.bannon@nyu.edu

College of Global Public Health

Jennifer Cho
Director of Development
646-997-0506
jennifer.cho@nyu.edu

Langone Medical Center

School of Medicine
Grace Y. Ko
Senior Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs
212-404-3642
grace.ko@nyumc.org

Leonard N. Stern School of Business

Emily Lew
Assistant Dean for Development
212-998-0958
elew@stern.nyu.edu

NYU Bobst Library

Susan Rider
Director of Development, NYU Division of Libraries
212-998-6956
susan.rider@nyu.edu

Rory Meyers College of Nursing

Sally Marshall
Director of Development
212-998-6887
sally.marshall@nyu.edu

Robert Wagner Jr. Graduate School of Public Service

Adrienne Prassas
Director of Development
212-998-7530
adrienne.prassas@nyu.edu

School of Professional Studies

Jeannine Starr,
Associate Vice President, Schools & Institutes
212-998-6755,
jeannine.starr@nyu.edu

School of Law

Nick Vagelatos
Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
212-998-6007
nick.vagelatos@nyu.edu

Silver School of Social Work

Jeannine Starr
Associate Vice President, Schools & Institutes
212-998-6755
jeannine.starr@nyu.edu

Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development

Tracy Elliott
Assistant Dean of Development
tee2002@nyu.edu

Tandon School of Engineering - Polytechnic Institute

Steve Sagner
Associate Dean for Development
646-997-3298
ss4923@nyu.edu

Tisch School of the Arts

Andrew Uriarte
Assistant Dean, External Affairs
212-998-1808
andrew.uriarte@nyu.edu