New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Wasserman Center for Career Development

The Wasserman Center is open to all NYU undergraduate and graduate degree candidates* and to alumni from the following schools:

  • Center for Urban Science and Progress
  • College of Arts and Science
  • College of Global Public Health
  • College of Nursing
  • Gallatin School of Individualized Study
  • Graduate School of Arts and Science
  • Liberal Studies
  • Polytechnic School of Engineering
  • Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service
  • School of Professional Studies
  • Silver School of Social Work
  • Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development
  • Stern School of Business (Undergraduate only)
  • Tisch School of the Arts

*Stern School of Business graduate students as well as School of Law, School of Medicine, and College of Dentistry students are eligible for assistance with alternative careers.

Learn more about our services and programs here.

 

 


 

Get in Touch

 

Main Office

133 East 13th Street, 2nd Floor
Phone:
212.998.4730  |  career.development@nyu.edu  |  nyu.edu/careerdevelopment

 

Brooklyn Office

311 Bridge Street (The Wunsch Building)
Phone: 718.260.3650  |  career.development@nyu.edu  |  nyu.edu/careerdevelopment

 

School of Professional Studies Office

7 East 12th Street, Suite 829
Phone:
212.998.7205  |  sps.wasserman@nyu.edu  |  sps.nyu.edu/career

 

 

Meet the Wasserman Team

 

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Trudy Steinfeld | Assistant Vice President & Executive Director
212.998.4735 | trudy.steinfeld@nyu.edu

Caroline Veith | Assistant to the Executive Director
212.998.4714 | caroline.veith@nyu.edu

DIRECTORS

Robert Caparaz | Director | Brooklyn Office
718.260.3148 | robert.caparaz@nyu.edu

Leah Lattimore | Senior Director
212.998.4761 | leah.lattimore@nyu.edu

Paula Lee | Director
212.998.4749 | paula.lee@nyu.edu

Jeannie Liakaris | Assistant Dean, Career Development | School of Professional Studies Office
212.992.9077 | eugenia.liakaris@nyu.edu

Richard Orbé-Austin | Director of Graduate Student Programs
212.998.4763 | richard.orbeaustin@nyu.edu

ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS

Rachel Frint | Associate Director | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7208 | rachel.frint@nyu.edu

James Kostenblatt | Associate Director
212.998.4129 | james.kostenblatt@nyu.edu

Erica McMahon | Associate Director | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.9128 | erica.mcmahon@nyu.edu

Kim Molee | Associate Director
212.998.4055 | kim.molee@nyu.edu

Rebecca Salk | Associate Director
212.998.4922 | rebecca.salk@nyu.edu

Gracy Sarkissian | Senior Associate Director
212.998.4738 | gracy.sarkissian@nyu.edu

Bernadette So | Associate Director
212.992.9153 | bernadette.so@nyu.edu

Mary Snowden | Senior Associate Director | Brooklyn Office
718.260.3065 | mary.snowden@nyu.edu

SENIOR ASSISTANT DIRECTORS

Lesia Harhaj | Assistant Director
212.998.4734 | lesia.harhaj@nyu.edu

Lauren Lipsky | Manager of Alumni Career Programs
212.998.4213 | lauren.lipsky@nyu.edu

Cheryl Mazlen | Senior Assistant Director
212.998.4741 | cheryl.mazlen@nyu.edu

Tara Schwartz | Senior Assistant Director of Employer Relations
212.998.4751 | tara.schwartz@nyu.edu

Keisha Taffe | Senior Assistant Director
212.998.4733 | keisha.taffe@nyu.edu

Lindsay Unger | Manager of Global Career Development
212.998.4757 | lindsay.unger@nyu.edu

ASSISTANT DIRECTORS

Brittany Baron | Manager of Operations and Events | School of Professional Studies Office
212.992.9062 | brittany.baron@nyu.edu

Becca Bjorklund | Assistant Director
212.992.8537 | rebecca.bjorklund@nyu.edu

Genevieve Boron | Assistant Director | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7059 | genevieve.boron@nyu.edu

Cindy Charloff | Assistant Director | Brooklyn Office
718.637.5975 | cindy.charloff@nyu.edu

Caitlin Graci | Assistant Director | Brooklyn Office
718.260.3898 | caitlin.graci@nyu.edu

Courtney Hirsch | Assistant Director
212.998.4205 | courtney@nyu.edu

Shari Khoshaba | Assistant Director | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7177 | shari.khoshaba@nyu.edu

Nicole Klein Isenhour | Assistant Director | Brooklyn Office
718.260.4134 | nklein@nyu.edu

Sheila Lynch | Assistant Director
212.998.4740 | sheila.lynch@nyu.edu

Diana Martinez | Assistant Director
212.998.4398 | diana.martinez@nyu.edu

Jennifer Naklicki | Assistant Director | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7284 | jennifer.naklicki@nyu.edu

Julie Netto | Assistant Director | Brooklyn Office
718.260.3098 | julie.netto@nyu.edu

Allison Pirpich | Assistant Director
212.992.8538 | allison.pirpich@nyu.edu

Garvin Reid | Assistant Director | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7173 | gar303@nyu.edu

Sasha Rosenberg | Assistant Director
212.992.8535 | sasha.rosenberg@nyu.edu

Sarah Rosenthal | Assistant Director
212.998.4922 | sarah.rosenthal@nyu.edu

M'Chelle Ryan | Assistant Director
212.998.4750 | mchelle.ryan@nyu.edu

ON-CAMPUS RECRUITMENT

JoAnne Davis | Administrative Assistant | Brooklyn Office
718.260.3897 | joanne.davis1@nyu.edu

Emily Hudson | Recruitment Assistant
212.998.4321 | emily.hudson@nyu.edu

Jackie Menkel | Recruitment Assistant
212.998.4329 | jackie.menkel@nyu.edu  

Janene Smith | Recruitment Manager
212.998.4321 | janene.smith@nyu.edu

Annette Tucker | Manager of Employer Relations and Special Events
212.998.4762 | annette.tucker@nyu.edu

STUDENT EMPLOYMENT

Shirley Harvin | Student Employment Specialist
212.998.4759 | shirley.harvin@nyu.edu

Doreen Pierre | Student Employment Administrative Aide
212.998.4758 | doreen.pierre@nyu.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE AIDES

Avery Broderick | Administrative Aide
212.998.4732 | avery.broderick@nyu.edu

Diana deProphetis | Team Assistant | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7205 | diana.deprophetis@nyu.edu

Tanya Hodges | Administrative Aide
212.998.4742 | tanya.hodges@nyu.edu

Patricia Tyson | Administrative Assistant/Receptionist | Brooklyn Office
718.260.3932 | patricia.tyson@nyu.edu

SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATION

Dexter Hazelton  | Systems Administrator
212.998.4299 | dexter.hazelton@nyu.edu


Trudy_1_Large

Trudy Steinfeld
Assistant Vice President & Executive Director
212.998.4735

trudy.steinfeld@nyu.edu

leahpic

Leah Lattimore
Senior Director
212.998.4761

leah.lattimore@nyu.edu

Jeannie

Jeannie Liakaris
Assistant Dean, Career Development | School of Professional Studies Office
212.992.9077

eugenia.liakaris@nyu.edu

bobnewpic

Robert Caparaz
Director, Brooklyn Office
718.260.3148

robert.caparaz@nyu.edu

paula

Paula Lee
Director
212.998.4749

paula.lee@nyu.edu

Rich

Richard Orbé-Austin
Director, Graduate Student Career Development
212.998.4763

richard.orbeaustin@nyu.edu

gracy

Gracy Sarkissian
Senior Associate Director, Undergraduate Programs and Initiatives
212.998.4738

gracy.sarkissian@nyu.edu

mary

Mary Snowden
Senior Associate Director, Brooklyn Office
718.260.3065

mary.snowden@nyu.edu

RachelF

Rachel Frint
Associate Director, School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7208

rachel.frint@nyu.edu

JamesK

James Kostenblatt
Associate Director
212.998.4129

james.kostenblatt@nyu.edu

Erica

Erica McMahon
Associate Director, School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.9128

erica.mcmahon@nyu.edu

Kim

Kim Molee
Associate Director
212.998.4055

kim.molee@nyu.edu

rebeccasalk

Rebecca Salk
Associate Director
212.998.4922

rebecca.salk@nyu.edu

Bernadette

Bernadette So
Associate Director, Graduate Student Career Development
212.992.9153

bernadette.so@nyu.edu

NYU Footer