New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Wasserman Center for Career Development

The Wasserman Center is open to all NYU undergraduate and graduate degree candidates* and to alumni from the following schools:

  • Center for Urban Science and Progress
  • College of Arts and Science
  • College of Global Public Health
  • College of Nursing
  • Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences
  • Gallatin School of Individualized Study
  • Graduate School of Arts and Science
  • Institute of Fine Arts
  • Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
  • Liberal Studies
  • NYU Abu Dhabi
  • NYU Shanghai
  • Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service
  • School of Professional Studies
  • Silver School of Social Work
  • Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development
  • Stern School of Business (Undergraduate only)
  • Tandon School of Engineering
  • Tisch School of the Arts

*Stern School of Business graduate students as well as School of Law, School of Medicine, and College of Dentistry students are eligible for assistance with alternative careers.

Learn more about our services and programs here.

 

 


 

Get in Touch

 

Main Office

133 East 13th Street, 2nd Floor
Phone:
212.998.4730  |  career.development@nyu.edu  |  nyu.edu/careerdevelopment

 

Brooklyn Office

311 Bridge Street (The Wunsch Building)
Phone: 646.997.5986  |  career.development@nyu.edu  |  nyu.edu/careerdevelopment

 

School of Professional Studies Office

7 East 12th Street, 5th Floor
Phone: 212.998.7205  |  sps.wasserman@nyu.edu  |  sps.nyu.edu/career

 

 

Meet the Wasserman Team

 

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Trudy Steinfeld | Assistant Vice President & Executive Director
212.998.4735 | trudy.steinfeld@nyu.edu

Maura Puscheck | Assistant to the Executive Vice President
212.998.4714 | maura.puscheck@nyu.edu

DIRECTORS

Robert Caparaz | Director | Brooklyn Office
646.997.5987 | robert.caparaz@nyu.edu

Leah Lattimore | Senior Director
212.998.4764 | leah.lattimore@nyu.edu

Paula Lee | Director
212.998.4749 | paula.lee@nyu.edu

Jeannie Liakaris | Assistant Dean, Career Development | School of Professional Studies Office
212.992.9077 | eugenia.liakaris@nyu.edu

Bernadette So | Director | Graduate Student Career Development
212.992.9153 | bernadette.so@nyu.edu

ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS

Rachel Frint | Associate Director | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7208 | rachel.frint@nyu.edu

Joanne Garcé-Rodríguez | Senior Associate Director, Multicultural and Global Programs
212.998.4757 | joanne.garce@nyu.edu

James Kostenblatt | Associate Director
212.998.4974 | james.kostenblatt@nyu.edu

Erica McMahon | Associate Director | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.9128 | erica.mcmahon@nyu.edu

M'Chelle Ryan | Associate Director
212.998.4750 | mchelle.ryan@nyu.edu

Rebecca Salk | Associate Director
212.998.4761 | rebecca.salk@nyu.edu

Gracy Sarkissian | Senior Associate Director
212.998.4738 | gracy.sarkissian@nyu.edu

Mary Snowden | Senior Associate Director | Brooklyn Office
646.997.5993 | mary.snowden@nyu.edu

SENIOR ASSISTANT DIRECTORS

Becca Bjorklund | Senior Assistant Director of Employer Relations
212.992.8537 | rebecca.bjorklund@nyu.edu

Nicole Klein Isenhour | Senior Assistant Director | Brooklyn Office
646.997.5991 | nklein@nyu.edu

Lauren Lipsky | Manager of Alumni Career Programs
212.998.4213 | lauren.lipsky@nyu.edu

Cheryl Mazlen | Senior Assistant Director
212.998.4741 | cheryl.mazlen@nyu.edu

Allison Pirpich | Manager of Global Career Development
212.992.8538 | allison.pirpich@nyu.edu

Sasha Rosenberg | Senior Assistant Director
212.992.8535 | sasha.rosenberg@nyu.edu

Keisha Taffe | Senior Assistant Director
212.998.4733 | keisha.taffe@nyu.edu

ASSISTANT DIRECTORS

Zebib Bahta | Assistant Director
212.998.4751 | zebib.bahta@nyu.edu

Brittany Baron | Manager of Operations and Events | School of Professional Studies Office
212.992.9062 | brittany.baron@nyu.edu

Genevieve Boron | Assistant Director | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7059 | genevieve.boron@nyu.edu

Cindy Charloff | Assistant Director | Brooklyn Office
646.997.5975 | cindy.charloff@nyu.edu

Courtney Hirsch | Assistant Director
212.998.4205 | courtney@nyu.edu

Shari Khoshaba | Assistant Director | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7177 | shari.khoshaba@nyu.edu

Rabeya Kamal | Assistant Director
212.998.4875 | rabeya.kamal@nyu.edu

Sheila Lynch | Assistant Director
212.998.4740 | sheila.lynch@nyu.edu

Diana Martinez | Assistant Director
212.998.4398 | diana.martinez@nyu.edu

Joseph Mercadante | Assistant Director
212.998.4763 | joseph.mercadante@nyu.edu

Miriam Miller | Assistant Director
212.998.4236 | miriam.miller@nyu.edu

Jennifer Naklicki | Assistant Director | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7284 | jennifer.naklicki@nyu.edu

Julie Netto | Assistant Director | Brooklyn Office
646.997.5992 | julie.netto@nyu.edu

Garvin Reid | Assistant Director | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7173 | gar303@nyu.edu

Sarah Rosenthal | Assistant Director
212.998.4922 | sarah.rosenthal@nyu.edu

Andrea Tider | Assistant Director | Brooklyn Office
646.997.5991 | andrea.tider@nyu.edu

Long Wu | Assistant Director | Brooklyn Office
646.997.5990 | long.wu@nyu.edu

ON-CAMPUS RECRUITMENT

Lesia Harhaj | Recruitment Manager
212.998.4743 | lesia.harhaj@nyu.edu

Emily Hudson | Recruitment Assistant
212.998.4321 | emily.hudson@nyu.edu

Jackie Menkel | Recruitment Assistant
212.998.4329 | jackie.menkel@nyu.edu  

Annette Tucker | Manager of Employer Relations and Special Events
212.998.4762 | annette.tucker@nyu.edu

STUDENT EMPLOYMENT

JoAnne Davis | Administrative Assistant | Brooklyn Office
646.997.5994 | joanne.davis1@nyu.edu

Shirley Harvin | Student Employment Specialist
212.998.4759 | shirley.harvin@nyu.edu

Doreen Pierre | Student Employment Administrative Aide
212.998.4758 | doreen.pierre@nyu.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE AIDES

Diana deProphetis | Team Assistant | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7205 | diana.deprophetis@nyu.edu

Tanya Hodges | Administrative Aide
212.998.4742 | tanya.hodges@nyu.edu

Patricia Tyson | Administrative Assistant/Receptionist | Brooklyn Office
646.997.5912 | patricia.tyson@nyu.edu

SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATION

Dexter Hazelton  | Systems Administrator
212.998.4299 | dexter.hazelton@nyu.edu


Trudy_1_Large

Trudy Steinfeld
Assistant Vice President & Executive Director
212.998.4735

trudy.steinfeld@nyu.edu

leahpic

Leah Lattimore
Senior Director
212.998.4764

leah.lattimore@nyu.edu

Jeannie

Jeannie Liakaris
Assistant Dean, Career Development | School of Professional Studies Office
212.992.9077

eugenia.liakaris@nyu.edu

bobnewpic

Robert Caparaz
Director, Brooklyn Office
646.997.5987

robert.caparaz@nyu.edu

paula

Paula Lee
Director
212.998.4749

paula.lee@nyu.edu

Bernadette

Bernadette So
Director, Graduate Student Career Development
212.992.9153

bernadette.so@nyu.edu

JGR

Joanne Garcé-Rodríguez
Senior Associate Director, Multicultural and Global Programs
212.998.4757

joanne.garce@nyu.edu

gracy

Gracy Sarkissian
Senior Associate Director, Undergraduate Programs and Initiatives
212.998.4738

gracy.sarkissian@nyu.edu

mary

Mary Snowden
Senior Associate Director, Brooklyn Office
646.997.5993

mary.snowden@nyu.edu

RachelF

Rachel Frint
Associate Director, School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7208

rachel.frint@nyu.edu

JamesK

James Kostenblatt
Associate Director
212.998.4974

james.kostenblatt@nyu.edu

Erica

Erica McMahon
Associate Director, School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.9128

erica.mcmahon@nyu.edu

mchelle

M'Chelle Ryan
Associate Director of Global Communications and Strategic Outreach
212.998.4750

mchelle.ryan@nyu.edu

rebeccasalk

Rebecca Salk
Associate Director
212.998.4761

rebecca.salk@nyu.edu

NYU Footer