New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Wasserman Center for Career Development

The Wasserman Center is open to all NYU undergraduate and graduate degree candidates* and to alumni from the following schools:

  • College of Arts and Science
  • Stern School of Business (Undergraduate Alumni)
  • Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development
  • Silver School of Social Work
  • Gallatin School of Individualized Study
  • Tisch School of the Arts
  • Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service
  • Global Public Health Program
  • Graduate School of Arts and Science
  • School of Continuing and Professional Studies
  • Liberal Studies Program

*Stern School of Business graduate students as well as School of Law, School of Medicine, and College of Dentistry students are eligible for assistance with alternative careers.

Learn more about our services and programs here.

 


 

Get in Touch

 

Main Office

133 East 13th Street, 2nd Floor
Phone:
212.998-4730  |  career.development@nyu.edu  |  nyu.edu/careerdevelopment

 

The Wasserman Center | Brooklyn

Six MetroTech Center, JB-359
Phone:
718.260.3650  |  career.development@nyu.edu  |  nyu.edu/careerdevelopment

 

The Wasserman Center at SCPS

7 East 12th Street, Suite 829
Phone:
212.998.7205  |  scps.wasserman@nyu.edu  |  scps.nyu.edu/career

 

Trudy_1_Large

Trudy Steinfeld
Assistant Vice President & Executive Director
212.998.4735

trudy.steinfeld@nyu.edu

Caroline

Caroline Veith
Assistant to the Executive Director
212.998.4714

caroline.veith@nyu.edu

paula

Paula Lee
Director
212.998.4749

paula.lee@nyu.edu

James

James Sillcox
Director, Wasserman Center | Brooklyn
718.260.3148

james.sillcox@nyu.edu

bob

Robert Caparaz
Associate Director
212.998.4763

robert.caparaz@nyu.edu

erin

Erin Chamlee
Associate Director
212.998.4974

erin.chamlee@nyu.edu

leah

Leah Lattimore
Associate Director
212.998.4761

leah.lattimore@nyu.edu

gracy

Gracy Sarkissian
Associate Director
212.998.4738

gracy.sarkissian@nyu.edu

heather

Heather Tranen
Associate Director
212.998.4055

heather.tranen@nyu.edu

desalina

Desalina Allen
Senior Assistant Director
212.998.4736

desalina.allen@nyu.edu

cheryl

Cheryl Mazlen
Senior Assistant Director
212.998.4741

cheryl.mazlen@nyu.edu

lindsay

Lindsay Unger
Manager of Global Career Development
212.998.4757

lindsay.unger@nyu.edu

Lauren

Lauren Lipsky
Manager of Alumni Career Programs
212.998.4213

lauren.lipsky@nyu.edu

evan

Evan Carman
Assistant Director
212.998.4592

evan.carman@nyu.edu

Nina

Nina Cox
Assistant Director, Wasserman Center | Brooklyn
718.260.3098

nina.losorelli@nyu.edu

Lesia

Lesia Harhaj
Assistant Director
212.998.4734

lesia.harhaj@nyu.edu

CourtneyH

Courtney Hirsch
Assistant Director
212.998.4205

courtney@nyu.edu

Nicole

Nicole Klein Isenhour
Assistant Director, Wasserman Center | Brooklyn
718.260.4134

nklein@nyu.edu

manaf

Manaf Mansure
Assistant Director
212.998.4129

manaf.mansure@nyu.edu

dianaM

Diana Martinez
Career Coach
212.998.4398

diana.martinez@nyu.edu

mchelle

M'Chelle Ryan
Assistant Director
212.998.4714

mchelle.ryan@nyu.edu

rebecca

Rebecca Salk
Assistant Director
212.998.4922

rebecca.salk@nyu.edu

tara

Tara Schwartz
Assistant Director
212.998.4751

tara.schwartz@nyu.edu

Photo on 4-17-14 at 12.19 PM

Thande Shange
Career Coach
212.998.4766

thande.shange@nyu.edu

jeff

Jeff Strowe
Assistant Director
212.998.4875

jeff.strowe@nyu.edu

Andrea

Andrea Tider
Assistant Director, Wasserman Center | Brooklyn
718.260.3898

andrea.tider@nyu.edu

annette

Annette Tucker
Manager of Employer Relations and Special Events
212.998.4762

annette.tucker@nyu.edu

rachel

Rachel Gold
Recruitment Manager
212.998.4743

rachel.gold@nyu.edu

janene

Janene Smith
Recruitment Assistant
212.998.4321

janene.smith@nyu.edu

Sarah

Sarah Mann
Recruitment Assistant
212.998.4329

sarah.mann@nyu.edu

Joanne

JoAnne Davis
Administrative Assistant, Wasserman Center | Brooklyn
718.260.3897

joanne.davis1@nyu.edu

shirley

Shirley Harvin
Student Employment Specialist
212.998.4759

shirley.harvin@nyu.edu

adriele

Adriele Parker
Student Employment Administrative Aide
212.998.4758

adriele.parker@nyu.edu

tanya

Tanya Hodges
Administrative Aide
212.998.4742

tanya.hodges@nyu.edu

sheila

Sheila Lynch
Administrative Aide
212.998.4732

sheila.lynch@nyu.edu

dexter

Dexter Hazelton
Systems Administrator
212.998.4299

dexter.hazelton@nyu.edu

NYU Footer