New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Wasserman Center for Career Development

The Wasserman Center is open to all NYU undergraduate and graduate degree candidates* and to alumni from the following schools:

  • Center for Urban Science and Progress
  • College of Arts and Science
  • College of Nursing
  • Gallatin School of Individualized Study
  • Global Public Health Program
  • Graduate School of Arts and Science
  • Liberal Studies
  • Polytechnic School of Engineering
  • Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service
  • School of Professional Studies
  • Silver School of Social Work
  • Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development
  • Stern School of Business (Undergraduate only)
  • Tisch School of the Arts

*Stern School of Business graduate students as well as School of Law, School of Medicine, and College of Dentistry students are eligible for assistance with alternative careers.

Learn more about our services and programs here.

 

 


 

Get in Touch

 

Main Office

133 East 13th Street, 2nd Floor
Phone:
212.998.4730  |  career.development@nyu.edu  |  nyu.edu/careerdevelopment

 

The Wasserman Center | Brooklyn

Six MetroTech Center, JB-359
Phone:
718.260.3650  |  career.development@nyu.edu  |  nyu.edu/careerdevelopment

 

The Wasserman Center | School of Professional Studies

7 East 12th Street, Suite 829
Phone:
212.998.7205  |  scps.wasserman@nyu.edu  |  scps.nyu.edu/career

 

 

Meet the Wasserman Team

 

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Trudy Steinfeld | Assistant Vice President & Executive Director
212.998.4735 | trudy.steinfeld@nyu.edu

Caroline Veith | Assistant to the Executive Director
212.998.4714 | caroline.veith@nyu.edu

DIRECTORS

Robert Caparaz | Director | Brooklyn Office
718.260.3148 | robert.caparaz@nyu.edu

Diana Gruverman | Senior Director
212.998.4764 | diana.gruverman@nyu.edu

Paula Lee | Director
212.998.4749 | paula.lee@nyu.edu

Jeannie Liakaris | Director | School of Professional Studies Office
212.992.9077 | eugenia.liakaris@nyu.edu

Richard Orbé-Austin | Director of Graduate Student Programs
212.998.4763 | richard.orbeaustin@nyu.edu

ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS

Stefanie Adjekum | Associate Director
212.998.4974 | stefanie.adjekum@nyu.edu

Kate Coppola | Associate Director
212.998.4875 | kate.coppola@nyu.edu

Rachel Frint | Associate Director | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7208 | rachel.frint@nyu.edu

Erica McMahon | Associate Director | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.9128 | erica.mcmahon@nyu.edu

Leah Lattimore | Senior Associate Director
212.998.4761 | leah.lattimore@nyu.edu

Gracy Sarkissian | Associate Director
212.998.4738 | gracy.sarkissian@nyu.edu

Mary Snowden | Associate Director | Brooklyn Office
718.260.3065 | mary.snowden@nyu.edu

Heather Tranen  | Associate Director
212.998.4055 | heather.tranen@nyu.edu  

SENIOR ASSISTANT DIRECTORS

Lauren Lipsky | Manager of Alumni Career Programs
212.998.4213 | lauren.lipsky@nyu.edu

Cheryl Mazlen | Senior Assistant Director
212.998.4741 | cheryl.mazlen@nyu.edu

Rebecca Salk | Senior Assistant Director
212.998.4922 | rebecca.salk@nyu.edu

Tara Schwartz | Senior Assistant Director of Employer Relations
212.998.4751 | tara.schwartz@nyu.edu

Keisha Taffe | Senior Assistant Director
212.998.4730 | keisha.taffe@nyu.edu

Lindsay Unger | Manager of Global Career Development
212.998.4757 | lindsay.unger@nyu.edu

Daniel Welden | Manager of Employer Relations and Operations | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7205 | dw1472@nyu.edu

ASSISTANT DIRECTORS

Becca Bjorklund | Assistant Director
212.998.4730 | rebecca.bjorklund@nyu.edu

Nina Cox | Assistant Director | Brooklyn Office
718.260.3098 | nina.losorelli@nyu.edu

Dustin Gee | Assistant Director | Brooklyn Office
718.260.3259 | dustingee@nyu.edu

Amy-Louise Goldberg | Career Coach | Brooklyn Office
718.260.3065 | amylouise.goldberg@nyu.edu

Lesia Harhaj | Assistant Director
212.998.4734 | lesia.harhaj@nyu.edu

Courtney Hirsch | Assistant Director
212.998.4205 | courtney@nyu.edu

Nicole Klein Isenhour | Assistant Director | Brooklyn Office
718.260.4134 | nklein@nyu.edu

James Kostenblatt | Assistant Director
212.998.4129 | james.kostenblatt@nyu.edu

Sheila Lynch | Assistant Director
212.998.4740 | sheila.lynch@nyu.edu

Diana Martinez | Assistant Director
212.998.4398 | diana.martinez@nyu.edu

Heather Morgan | Assistant Director | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7059 | heather.morgan@nyu.edu

Jennifer Naklicki | Assistant Director | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7205 | jennifer.naklicki@nyu.edu

Keisha Ogbuokiri | Career Coach | School of Professional Studies
212.998.7205 | ko29@nyu.edu

Allison Pirpich | Assistant Director
212.998.4730 | allison.pirpich@nyu.edu

Garvin Reid | Assistant Director | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7205 | gar303@nyu.edu

Sasha Rosenberg | Assistant Director
212.998.4730 | sasha.rosenberg@nyu.edu

M'Chelle Ryan | Assistant Director
212.998.4714 | mchelle.ryan@nyu.edu

Thande Shange | Career Coach
212.998.4766 | thande.shange@nyu.edu

Andrea Tider | Assistant Director | Brooklyn Office
718.260.3898 | andrea.tider@nyu.edu

Lisa White | Assistant Director | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7123 | lisa.white@nyu.edu

ON-CAMPUS RECRUITMENT

JoAnne Davis | Administrative Assistant | Brooklyn Office
718.260.3897 | joanne.davis1@nyu.edu

Jackie Menkel | Recruitment Assistant
212.998.4329 | jackie.menkel@nyu.edu  

Janene Smith | Recruitment Manager
212.998.4321 | janene.smith@nyu.edu

Annette Tucker | Manager of Employer Relations and Special Events
212.998.4762 | annette.tucker@nyu.edu

STUDENT EMPLOYMENT

Shirley Harvin | Student Employment Specialist
212.998.4759 | shirley.harvin@nyu.edu

Adriele Parker | Student Employment Administrative Aide
212.998.4758 | adriele.parker@nyu.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE AIDES

Brittany Baron | Administrative Aide
212.998.4732 | brittany.baron@nyu.edu

Diana deProphetis | Team Assistant | School of Professional Studies Office
212.998.7205 | diana.deprophetis@nyu.edu

Tanya Hodges | Administrative Aide
212.998.4742 | tanya.hodges@nyu.edu

Patricia Tyson | Administrative Assistant/Receptionist | Brooklyn Office
718.260.3932 | patricia.tyson@nyu.edu

SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATION

Dexter Hazelton  | Systems Administrator
212.998.4299 | dexter.hazelton@nyu.edu


Trudy_1_Large

Trudy Steinfeld
Assistant Vice President & Executive Director
212.998.4735

trudy.steinfeld@nyu.edu

diana

Diana Gruverman
Senior Director
212.998.4764

diana.gruverman@nyu.edu

bobnewpic

Robert Caparaz
Director, Wasserman Center | Brooklyn
718.260.3148

robert.caparaz@nyu.edu

Jeannie

Jeannie Liakaris
Director, Wasserman Center | School of Professional Studies
212.992.9077

eugenia.liakaris@nyu.edu

paula

Paula Lee
Director
212.998.4749

paula.lee@nyu.edu

Rich

Richard Orbé-Austin
Director of Graduate Student Career Development
212.998.4763

richard.orbeaustin@nyu.edu

leah

Leah Lattimore
Senior Associate Director
212.998.4761

leah.lattimore@nyu.edu

Stefanie

Stefanie Adjekum
Associate Director
212.998.4974

stefanie.adjekum@nyu.edu

Kate.Coppola

Kate Coppola
Associate Director
212.998.4875

kate.coppola@nyu.edu

RachelF

Rachel Frint
Associate Director, Wasserman Center | School of Professional Studies
212.998.7208

rachel.frint@nyu.edu

Erica

Erica McMahon
Associate Director, Wasserman Center | School of Professional Studies
212.998.9128

erica.mcmahon@nyu.edu

gracy

Gracy Sarkissian
Associate Director
212.998.4738

gracy.sarkissian@nyu.edu

mary

Mary Snowden
Associate Director, Wasserman Center | Brooklyn
718.260.3065

mary.snowden@nyu.edu

heather

Heather Tranen
Associate Director
212.998.4055

heather.tranen@nyu.edu

NYU Footer