New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Residential Life and Housing Services

The Office of Residential Life and Housing Services is responsible for the overall administration and operation of NYU’s 20 residence halls, home to approximately 11,000 undergraduate and graduate students during the academic year and summer session. Residential Life and Housing Services works in coordination with many departments and student groups to provide and maintain comfortable, safe, and secure living environments for New York University residents.

The Office of Residential Life and Housing Services is a great resource throughout your journey living on campus, from planning your move to transitioning into residential life, to navigating NYU's services — housing and beyond.

Discover all NYU has to offer students who choose to live on campus: from leadership opportunities to unique themed-communities, Residential Life and Housing Services is committed to providing an unparalleled living and learning experience for students.

Learn more about our services and programs here.

 

 

Get in Touch

 

726 Broadway, 7th Floor, New York, NY 10003

Phone: 212.998.4600  |  housing@nyu.edu

Contact Residence Hall Staff: Details available on residence hall web pages, found here.

 

 


Tom Ellett

Tom Ellett
Senior Associate Vice President, Student Affairs
212-998-4074

tom.ellett@nyu.edu

kate_baier

Kate Baier
Senior Director, Residential Life
212-998-4307

kate.baier@nyu.edu

neil_hanrahan

Neil Hanrahan
Senior Director, Housing Services
212-998-4581

nsh2@nyu.edu

howie_glassman

Howie Glassman
Director, Housing Services
212-998-4609

howie.glassman@nyu.edu

mike_baron

Mike Baron
Associate Director, Information Technology
212-998-4614

mike.baron@nyu.edu

delmy_lendof

Delmy Lendof
Associate Director, Residential Life
212-443-4872

dml15@nyu.edu

kawanna-leggett

Kawanna Leggett
Assistant Director, Residential Life
212-998-4625

kl62@nyu.edu

rhd_thirdnorth

Christopher Stipeck
Assistant Director, Residential Life
212-998-4155

cjs376@nyu.edu

Mario-Rapetti

Mario Rapetti
Assistant Director, Residential Life
212-998-4072

mario.rapetti@nyu.edu

katt_baum

Katt Baum
Assistant Director, Housing Services
212-998-4607

katt.baum@nyu.edu

andrew_steiner

Andrew Steiner
Assistant Director, Housing Services
212-998-4687

as157@nyu.edu

nic_evans

Nic Evans
Assistant Director, Student Leadership and Staff Selection
212-998-4211

ne12@nyu.edu

marisa_mariano

Marisa Mariano
Assistant Director, Residential Wellness
212-998-4885

mdm13@nyu.edu

Kerri Smith

Kerri Smith
Assistant Director, Faculty Programs
212-998-4065

kerri.smith@nyu.edu

John Carrion
Assistant Director, Global Housing Administration
jdc278@nyu.edu

katherine_yuneman

Katherine Yuneman
Housing Analyst, Housing Services
212-998-4333

kay210@nyu.edu

beth_ader

Beth Ader
Senior Manager, Housing Services
212-998-4615

beth.ader@nyu.edu

kami_velez

Kami Velez
Senior Manager, Housing Services
212-998-4168

kv6@nyu.edu

cleveland-campbell

Cleveland Campbell
Network Administrator
212 998 4599

cleveland.campbell@nyu.edu

dee_soaries

Delores Soaries
Coordinator, Housing Services
212-998-4633

dmj1@nyu.edu

christie-meno

Christie Meno
Program Administrator
212-998-4218

christie.meno@nyu.edu

Vacant
Program Administrator
212-998-4699

reslife.ra@nyu.edu

Tahesha

Tahesha Atkins
Programmer Analyst, Information Technology
212-998-4602

tu1@nyu.edu

felicia_green

Felicia Green
Administrative Assistant, Housing Services
212-998-4335

felicia.green@nyu.edu

althea_brown

Althea Brown
Housing Assistant, Housing Services
212-998-4601

ab147@nyu.edu

noel_felix

Noel Felix
Administrative Aide, Housing Services
212-998-4603

nf22@nyu.edu

rebecca_racine

Rebecca Racine
Administrative Aide, Housing Services
212-998-4604

rmr354@nyu.edu

gooden-alesha.jpg

Alesha Gooden
Administrative Aide, Housing Services
212-998-4347

arg393@nyu.edu

nancy_manzuarte

Nancy Manzuarte
Administrative Secretary, Residential Life
212-998-4311

nam3@nyu.edu

Angie Kim
Graduate Assistant, Academic Development
212.998.4150

smk701@nyu.edu

Ana Reynolds
Graduate Assistant, Leadership and Student Staff Selection
212-998-4268

atr315@nyu.edu

NYU Footer