New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Student Activities, Leadership, and Service

The Center for Student Activities, Leadership, and Service places a high priority on offering students an exceptional co-curricular experience. The Center fosters an environment that promotes activism and ethical leadership, celebrates artistic expression, protects freedom of speech, while supporting the community-building efforts of students.

The Center for Student Activities, Leadership and Service provides opportunities to discover and build community through student engagement.

Use the links below to explore many ways to get involved.

 

 

Get in Touch

 

Kimmel Center for University Life, 60 Washington Square South, Suite 704, NYC

Phone: 212.998.4700  |  Fax: 212.995.4116  |  csals@nyu.edu

Hours: Monday - Thursday: 9:00AM to 7:00PM, Friday: 9:00AM to 5:00PM

Budget Window: Mondays - Friday: 10:00AM to 4:45PM

 
Connect with CSALSConnect with CSALS on FacebookFollow NYU CSALS on Twitter!Follow NYU CSALS on InstagramConnect with OrgSync

    

    

STUDENT CLUBS AND
ORGANIZATIONS

Learn more »

 


PROGRAM BOARD

Learn more »

 


LEADERSHIP
OPPORTUNITIES

Learn more »

 


STUDENT MEDIA

Learn more »

 


FRATERNITY AND 
SORORITY LIFE

Learn more »

 


NYU SERVICE

Learn more »

 

      

    

     


pascha-mctyson

Pascha McTyson
Director
212.998.4718

pascha.mctyson@nyu.edu

jessica-guerrero

Jessica Guerrero
Associate Director
212.998.4165

jessica.guerrero@nyu.edu

Wong

Adam Wong
Associate Director
212.998.4997

adam.wong@nyu.edu

allison-harris

Allison Paige Harris
Assistant Director, Fraternity & Sorority Life
212.998.4710

allison.harris@nyu.edu

stephen-polniaszek

Stephen Polniaszek
Assistant Director
212.998.4956

sp4@nyu.edu

audrey-underwood

Audrey Underwood
Budget Manager
212.998.4713

audrey.underwood@nyu.edu

nanci-healy

Nanci Healy
Business Manager, Washington Square News
212.998.4973

nanci.healy@nyu.edu

amira-shouman

Amira Shouman
Program Administrator
212.998.4936

amira.shouman@nyu.edu

sherrill-collins

Sherrill Collins
Program Administrator
212.998.4708

sherrill.collins@nyu.edu

Christine44-e1365783715282-219x300

Christine Drasba
Program Administrator
212.998.4201

christine.drasba@nyu.edu

helena-francis

Helena Francis
Administrative Aide
212.998.4701

helena.francis@nyu.edu

Marlene 1

Marlene Lillo-Smith
Budget Assistant
212.998.4753

mls212@nyu.edu

gail-ader-fecci

Gail Ader-Fecci
Administrative Aide
212.998.4945

gda2001@nyu.edu

NYU Footer