New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Student Activities, Leadership, and Service

The Center for Student Activities, Leadership, and Service places a high priority on offering students an exceptional co-curricular experience. The Center fosters an environment that promotes activism and ethical leadership, celebrates artistic expression, and protects freedom of speech, while supporting the community-building efforts of students.

The Center for Student Activities, Leadership, and Service provides opportunities to discover and build community through student engagement.

 

Icon: Student Clubs

STUDENT CLUBS AND
ORGANIZATIONS

Learn more »

 


Icon: Program Board Logo

PROGRAM BOARD

Learn more »

 


Icon: Leadership Opportunities

LEADERSHIP
OPPORTUNITIES

Learn more »

 


Icon: Student Media

STUDENT MEDIA

Learn more »

 


Icon: Greek Life

FRATERNITY AND 
SORORITY LIFE

Learn more »

 


Icon: NYU Service

NYU SERVICE

Learn more »

 

Get in Touch

 

Kimmel Center for University Life, 60 Washington Square South, Suite 704, NYC

Phone: 212.998.4700  |  Fax: 212.995.4116  |  csals@nyu.edu

Hours: Monday - Thursday: 9:00AM to 7:00PM, Friday: 9:00AM to 5:00PM

Budget Window: Monday - Friday: 10:00AM to 4:45PM

 
Connect with CSALSConnect with CSALS on FacebookFollow NYU CSALS on Twitter!Follow NYU CSALS on InstagramConnect with OrgSync

pascha-mctyson

Pascha McTyson
Director
212.998.4718

pascha.mctyson@nyu.edu

jessica-guerrero

Jessica Guerrero
Associate Director
212.998.4165

jessica.guerrero@nyu.edu

Wong

Adam Wong
Associate Director
212.998.4997

adam.wong@nyu.edu

C.J. Barnes
Assistant Director, NYU Service
212.998.4936

cjbarnes@nyu.edu

Vacant
Assistant Director, Fraternity & Sorority Life
212.998.4700

csals@nyu.edu

stephen-polniaszek

Stephen Polniaszek
Assistant Director, Club Life
212.998.4956

sp4@nyu.edu

nanci-healy

Nanci Healy
Business Manager, Washington Square News
212.998.4973

nanci.healy@nyu.edu

audrey-underwood

Audrey Underwood
Budget Manager
212.998.4713

audrey.underwood@nyu.edu

sherrill-collins

Sherrill Collins
Program Administrator
212.998.4708

sherrill.collins@nyu.edu

Christine44-e1365783715282-219x300

Christine Drasba
Program Administrator
212.998.4201

christine.drasba@nyu.edu

gail-ader-fecci

Gail Ader-Fecci
Administrative Aide
212.998.4945

gda2001@nyu.edu

helena-francis

Helena Francis
Administrative Aide
212.998.4701

helena.francis@nyu.edu

Marlene 1

Marlene Lillo-Smith
Budget Assistant
212.998.4753

mls212@nyu.edu

NYU Footer