New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Student Activities, Leadership, and Service

The Center for Student Activities, Leadership, and Service (CSALS) places a high priority on offering students an exceptional co-curricular experience. CSALS fosters an environment that promotes activism and ethical leadership, celebrates artistic expression, and protects freedom of speech, while supporting the community-building efforts of students.

 

Icon: Student Clubs

STUDENT CLUBS AND
ORGANIZATIONS

Learn more »

 


Icon: Program Board Logo

PROGRAM BOARD

Learn more »

 


Icon: Leadership Opportunities

LEADERSHIP
OPPORTUNITIES

Learn more »

 


Icon: Student Media

STUDENT MEDIA

Learn more »

 


Icon: Greek Life

FRATERNITY AND 
SORORITY LIFE

Learn more »

 


Icon: NYU Service

NYU SERVICE

Learn more »

 

Get in Touch

 

Kimmel Center for University Life, 60 Washington Square South, Suite 704, NYC

Phone: 212.998.4700  |  Fax: 212.995.4116  |  csals@nyu.edu

Hours: Monday - Thursday: 9:00AM to 7:00PM, Friday: 9:00AM to 5:00PM

Budget Window: Monday - Friday: 10:00AM to 4:45PM

Join our Mailing List: Sign up for the CSALS eNewsletter

 
CSALS Social Media Icons

Pascha_headshot

Pascha McTyson
Director
212.998.4718

pascha.mctyson@nyu.edu

Adam_headshot

Adam Wong
Associate Director
212.998.4997

adam.wong@nyu.edu

CJ_headshot

CJ Barnes
Assistant Director, NYU Service
212.998.4936

cjbarnes@nyu.edu

David_headshot

David Gonzalez
Assistant Director, Fraternity & Sorority Life
212.998.4710

david.gonzalez@nyu.edu

Stephen_headshot

Stephen Polniaszek
Assistant Director, Club Life
212.998.4956

sp4@nyu.edu

nanci_headshot

Nanci Healy
Assistant Director
212.998.4973

nanci.healy@nyu.edu

Audrey_headshot

Audrey Underwood
Budget Manager
212.998.4713

audrey.underwood@nyu.edu

Sherrill_headshot

Sherrill Collins
Program Administrator
212.998.4708

sherrill.collins@nyu.edu

Christine_headshot

Christine Drasba
Program Administrator
212.998.4201

christine.drasba@nyu.edu

Gail_headshot

Gail Ader-Fecci
Administrative Aide
212.998.4945

gda2001@nyu.edu

Helena_headshot

Helena Francis
Administrative Aide
212.998.4701

helena.francis@nyu.edu

Marlene_headshot

Marlene Lillo-Smith
Budget Assistant
212.998.4753

mls212@nyu.edu

NYU Footer