Contacts by Area

Staff in the Center for Student Life oversee a variety of areas, advise student organizations, and collaborate on initiatives.  The sortable table below is meant to provide you with contacts for major areas.  if you don't see what you're looking for, contact us at 212-998-4411 or email student-life@nyu.edu

NAME

EMAIL

AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY

Ader-Fecci, Gail

gda2001@nyu.edu

Club Life Budget Support

Barnes, CJ

cjbarnes@nyu.edu

NYU Service: Project Outreach; Social Entrepreneurship; Volunteer Fair

Beluk, Chrissy

cb3835@nyu.edu

NYU Service: Alternative Breaks; Service Opportunities

Carencia, Rollie

rpc296@nyu.edu

Veteran and Military Connected Students; Military Alliance Community Center

Collins, Sherrill

sherrill.collins@nyu.edu

Program Board, Class Activities Boards, Major Programs

Du, Juan "Susan" jd3655@nyu.edu International Graduate Student Life

Francis, Helena

helena.francis@nyu.edu

Staff and Club Support

Garofalo, Haley (Grad)

hmg33@nyu.edu

NYU Service: Film Series; Social Entrepreneurship

Giuliana, Ben (Grad)

bjg389@nyu.edu

Welcome Programs, Class Activities Boards

Gonzalez, David

david.gonzalez@nyu.edu

Fraternity & Sorority Life, IFC, Dance Marathon (NYDM), Order of Omega

Harrell, Zach

zwh204@nyu.edu

Welcome Programs, Class Activities Boards, Major Programs, Program Board

Healy, Nanci

nanci.healy@nyu.edu

Communications, Washington Square News, WNYU Radio, Student Publications

Hurley, Rich

rich.hurley@nyu.edu

Off Campus Living; Parents

Kirk, Brianna (Grad)

blk296@nyu.edu

Program Board, Large Events, Class Activities Boards

Lillo-Smith, Marlene

mls212@nyu.edu

Club Life Budget Support

Marble, Royonah

rlb22@nyu.edu

Fraternity & Sorority Life, MGC, PHC (Panhellenic), and Leadership Programs

Martin-Odoom, Jasiel (Grad)

jmo427@nyu.edu

Faculty and Administrator Programs

Mayard, Melissa

mm6180@nyu.edu

Commuter and Off Campus Student Life; Transfer Student Life

McGough, Sarah (Grad)

sam1197@nyu.edu

Publication Groups, Media and Communications

McTyson, Pascha

pascha.mctyson@nyu.edu

Club Advisement, Fraternity and Sorority Life, Student Government, Leadership Development, Major Programs, Welcome Week, Staff Development

Miller, Mary

mjm16@nyu.edu

Staff and Program Support

Miuccio, Chiara (Grad)

cm4656@nyu.edu

Club Life

Polniaszek, Stephen

sp4@nyu.edu

Club Life

Rose, Cynthia

cynthia.rose@nyu.edu

Club Life, Fraternity and Sorority Life, Leadership Development, Club Fest

Singh, Eena

eena.singh@nyu.edu

Welcome Programs, Class Activities Boards, Major Programs

Topel, Charlie (Grad)

wct248@nyu.edu

Club Life

Underwood, Audrey

audrey.underwood@nyu.edu

Club Life Expense Processing and Training

Vasquez, Gesenia (Grad)

gv675@nyu.edu

Transfer Student Life

Venturiello, Michael

mv88@nyu.edu

Graduate Student Life

Villacampa, Isabella

iv17@nyu.edu

International Student Engagement; International Student Center

Vogelsang, David

dv1@nyu.edu

Presidential Welcome, Parent Programs, Childcare Subsidy, Strategic Planning

Wong, Adam

adam.wong@nyu.edu

NYU Engage, Finance, and Assessment