Skip to All NYU Navigation Skip to Main Content

Contacts by Area

Staff in the Center for Student Life oversee a variety of areas, advise student organizations, and collaborate on initiatives.  The sortable table below is meant to provide you with contacts for major areas.  if you don't see what you're looking for, contact us at 212-998-4411 or email student-life@nyu.edu

NAME

EMAIL

AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY

Ader-Fecci, Gail

gda2001@nyu.edu

Club Life Budget Support
Anderson, Emily (Grad)
ea1954@nyu.edu Publication Groups, Media & Communications

Barnes, CJ

cjbarnes@nyu.edu

NYU Service: Project Outreach, Social Entrepreneurship, Volunteer Fair

Beluk, Chrissy

chrissy.beluk@nyu.edu

NYU Service: Alternative Breaks, Service Opportunities

Carencia, Rollie

rollie.carencia@nyu.edu

Veterans and Military-Connected Students, Military Alliance Community Center

Collins, Sherrill

sherrill.collins@nyu.edu

Program Board, Major Programs

Elgazzar, Sara (Grad)
se1434@nyu.edu Club Life

Francis, Helena

helena.francis@nyu.edu

Staff and Club Support

Garofalo, Haley (Grad)

hmg33@nyu.edu

NYU Service: Film Series, Social Entrepreneurship

Gonzalez, David

david.gonzalez@nyu.edu

Fraternity & Sorority Life, IFC, Dance Marathon (NYDM), Order of Omega

Harney, Anne (Grad) aeh425@nyu.edu Class Activities Boards

Healy, Nanci

nanci.healy@nyu.edu

Dept. Communications, Washington Square News, WNYU Radio, Student Publications

Hurley, Rich

rich.hurley@nyu.edu

First Year Programs, Parents, Student Communities/Populations

Kwon, Cassie

cassie.kwon@nyu.edu

Welcome Programs, Class Activities Boards, Major Programs
Lamparski, Sarah (Grad)
skl360@nyu.edu Commuter and Off Campus Student Life, Transfer Student Life
Landau, Tiffany tiffany.landau@nyu.edu Commuter and Off Campus Student Life, Transfer Student Life

Lillo-Smith, Marlene

mls212@nyu.edu

Club Life Budget Support

Marble, Royonah

rmarble@nyu.edu

Fraternity & Sorority Life, MGC, PHC (Panhellenic), and Leadership Programs

Miller, Mary

mjm16@nyu.edu

Staff and Program Support

Miuccio, Chiara (Grad)

cm4656@nyu.edu

Club Life

Morton, Janiece (Grad) jlm1025@nyu.edu Program Board, Leadership Development

Polniaszek, Stephen

sp4@nyu.edu

Club Life

Rose, Cynthia

cynthia.rose@nyu.edu

Fraternity and Sorority Life, Leadership Development, Program Board

Sack, Catie (Grad) cs4997@nyu.edu Welcome Programs

Singh, Eena

eena.singh@nyu.edu

Welcome Programs, Class Activities Boards, Major Programs

Underwood, Audrey

audrey.underwood@nyu.edu

Club Life Expense Processing and Training

Venturiello, Michael

mv88@nyu.edu

Graduate Student Life, International Student Engagement, Students with Children, Childcare Subsidy

Villacampa, Isabella

iv17@nyu.edu

International Student Engagement, International Student Center

Vogelsang, David

dv1@nyu.edu

Presidential Welcome, Parent Programs, Strategic Planning, Administraive Oversight

Weido, Matt (Grad)

mw2734@nyu.edu

Graduate Student Life