New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation
wais

Marc Wais

Vice President for Global Student Affairs
marc.wais@nyu.edu

Marc L. Wais was appointed Vice President for Global Student Affairs in September 2012, after serving as Vice President for Student Affairs since April 2003. Under his leadership, the University has won 16 NASPA Excellence Awards - recognizing excellence and innovation in student affairs programs and initiatives - in the past five years.

As Vice President, Dr. Wais is responsible for the following areas: Residential Life and Housing Services; Student Health Center; Athletics, Intramurals, and Recreation; Community Standards and Compliance; Center for Multicultural Education and Programs; Moses Center for Students with Disabilities; Center for Student Activities, Leadership and Service; Wasserman Center for Career Development; Office of International Students and Scholars; Office for Research and Assessment; Office of Interactive Media; LGBTQ Student Center; Student Resource Center; and student programming for the Kimmel Center for University Life.

Previously, Dr. Wais served for eight years as Dean of Students, Resident Fellow, and University Fellow at Stanford University. He received his doctorate in Administration, Planning, and Social Policy from Harvard University.


wais

Marc Wais
Vice President for Global Student Affairs
212.998.4401

marc.wais@nyu.edu

ellett

Tom Ellett
Senior Associate Vice President, Student Affairs
212.998.4074

tom.ellett@nyu.edu

ciotoli

Carlo Ciotoli
Associate Vice President, NYU Student Health - GNU; Executive Director, Student Health Center
212.443.1297

carlo.ciotoli@nyu.edu

austell

David Austell
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs; Director of Global Services
212.998.4720

david.austell@nyu.edu

bledsoe

Christopher Bledsoe
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs; Director of Athletics, Intramurals & Recreation
212.998.2040

christopher.bledsoe@nyu.edu

France2

Monroe France
Assistant Vice President for Student Diversity; Director of the Center for Multicultural Education and Programs
212.998.4728

monroe.france@nyu.edu

mcfarlane

Allen McFarlane
Assistant Vice President for Outreach and Engagement
212.998.4345

allen.mcfarlane@nyu.edu

ragouzeos

Zoe Ragouzeos
Assistant Vice President, NYU Student Mental Health - GNU; Director, Counseling & Wellness
212.998.2193

zoe.ragouzeos@nyu.edu

trudy-steinfeld

Trudy Steinfeld
Assistant Vice President & Executive Director, Wasserman Center for Career Development
212.998.4735

trudy.steinfeld@nyu.edu

callihan

Erin Callihan
Senior Director of Interactive Media & Global Communications
212.998.4406

erin.callihan@nyu.edu

DeLuca13small

Sonia DeLuca Fernández
Director of Research and Assessment
212.998.4409

sdf4@nyu.edu

guido2

Guido Ditto
Creative Strategist
212.998.4889

guido.ditto@nyu.edu

jensen

Nick Jensen
Manager of Marketing, Communications, & Web-Based Technologies
212.998.4331

nick.jensen@nyu.edu

kuzina

Elizabeth Kuzina
Chief of Staff
212.998.4412

elizabeth.kuzina@nyu.edu

wendy

Wendy J. Li
Manager of Fiscal Affairs
212.998.4961

wendy.j.li@nyu.edu

stockwell

Kyle Stockwell
Program Administrator
212.998.4414

kyle.stockwell@nyu.edu

NYU Footer