New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Student Affairs

The common thread that runs throughout the Division of Student Affairs is a commitment to enable all students to participate in an engaging, healthy, and active learning environment during their time at NYU. Consisting of a variety of offices and departments, our division offers a wealth of programming, services, and resources to NYU students across the world.

The mission of the NYU Division of Student Affairs is twofold: 1) To complement and support the University's academic mission as an international center of scholarship, teaching, and research; and 2) To enhance the quality of life for students — both in and out of the classroom.

To get in touch with the Division of Student Affairs on the Square, call 212.998.4410, visit us on the sixth floor of the Kimmel Center for University Life, or email student.affairs@nyu.edu.

 
Photo: 10 Year Retrospective Book

 

NEW AND NOTEWORTHY
Photo of Students on Sand Dune in Desert; Promoting This Is NYU Blog on Tumblr.
Photo of Empire State Building; Promoting Explore New York Program
Photo of Student in a Museum; Promoting NYU Museum Gateway Program.

wais

Marc Wais
Senior Vice President for Student Affairs
212.998.4401

marc.wais@nyu.edu

ellett

Tom Ellett
Senior Associate Vice President, Student Affairs
212.998.4074

tom.ellett@nyu.edu

ciotoli

Carlo Ciotoli
Associate Vice President, NYU Student Health - GNU; Executive Director, Student Health Center
212.443.1297

carlo.ciotoli@nyu.edu

bledsoe

Christopher Bledsoe
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs; Director of Athletics, Intramurals & Recreation
212.998.2040

christopher.bledsoe@nyu.edu

France2

Monroe France
Assistant Vice President for Student Diversity; Director of the Center for Multicultural Education and Programs
212.998.4728

monroe.france@nyu.edu

mcfarlane

Allen McFarlane
Assistant Vice President for Outreach and Engagement
212.998.4345

allen.mcfarlane@nyu.edu

ragouzeos

Zoe Ragouzeos
Assistant Vice President, NYU Student Mental Health - GNU; Director, Counseling & Wellness
212.998.2193

zoe.ragouzeos@nyu.edu

trudy-steinfeld

Trudy Steinfeld
Assistant Vice President & Executive Director, Wasserman Center for Career Development
212.998.4735

trudy.steinfeld@nyu.edu

callihan

Erin Callihan
Senior Director of Interactive Media & Global Communications
212.998.4406

erin.callihan@nyu.edu

DeLuca13small

Sonia DeLuca Fernández
Director of Research and Assessment
212.998.4409

sdf4@nyu.edu

guido2

Guido Ditto
Creative Strategist
212.998.4889

guido.ditto@nyu.edu

jensen

Nick Jensen
Manager of Marketing, Communications, & Web-Based Technologies
212.998.4331

nick.jensen@nyu.edu

kuzina

Elizabeth Kuzina
Chief of Staff
212.998.4412

elizabeth.kuzina@nyu.edu

wendy

Wendy J. Li
Manager of Fiscal Affairs
212.998.4961

wendy.j.li@nyu.edu

stockwell

Kyle Stockwell
Program Administrator
212.998.4414

kyle.stockwell@nyu.edu

NYU Footer