New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Enrollment Management

The Division of Enrollment Management is comprised of five offices, including:

These five units work collaboratively under the direction of the Vice President to recruit, evaluate, select, enroll, assist, and serve the students of New York University, the largest independent research university in America. The Division is responsible for all enrollment functions, research, and operations for NYU's schools and colleges in New York as well as degree-granting campuses in Abu Dhabi and Shanghai. While the Division is headquartered in New York City, reporting staff are positioned throughout NYU's global network.


MJ Knoll-Finn
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Organizational Chart
NYU Footer