Skip to All NYU Navigation Skip to Main Content
Organization Chart

Institutional Research

The New York University Office of Institutional Research and Data Integrity (OIRDI) is a group of analysts, statisticians and data visualization experts trusted with the responsibility of strategically, accurately and consistently reporting on NYU activities to internal and external audiences.

You can request services from the team by clicking the "Request a Report" button below.


Institutional Research and Data Integrity Staff


Eduardo A. Molina, AVP

Eduardo A. Molina - Assistant Vice President em198@nyu.edu

Alex-Ann Green, Project Administrator

Alex-Ann Green                                Project Administrator  alexann.green@nyu.edu

David Vintinner, Executive Director

David Vintinner -Executive Director david.vintinner@nyu.edu


Data Governance

Fred Cohen, Associate Director, Data Governance & Institutional Reserach

Fred Cohen -  Associate Director, Data Governance & Institutional Research

fred.cohen@nyu.edu

Reporting and Survey Research

Osundwa Wanjera, Associate Director Reporting and Survey Research

Osundwa Wanjera - Associate Director, Reporting and Survey Research wanjera@nyu.edu

Robert Patrizzo, Institutional Research Analyst

Robert Patrizzo                             Institutional Research Analyst   robert.patrizzo@nyu.edu

Mindy Wong, Institutional Research Analyst

Mindy Wong                              Institutional Research Analyst mindy.wong@nyu.edu

Enrollment Research, Policy and Planning

Adam Agata - Associate Director, Enrollment Research, Policy and Planning

Adam Agata   Associate Director, Enrollment Research, Policy and Planning adam.agata@nyu.edu

Jake Campbell - Data Modeling Analyst

Jake Campbell                                     Data Modeling Analyst jake.campbell@nyu.edu

Andrew Hopen, Data Modeling Analyst

Andrew Hopen                                    Data Modeling Analyst andrew.hopen@nyu.edu


Key People

In Institutional Research

OIRDI

Full Team