Organization Chart

Enrollment Management

The Division of Enrollment Management works collaboratively under the direction of the Senior Vice President to recruit, evaluate, select, enroll, assist, and serve the students of New York University, the largest independent research university in America. The Division is responsible for all enrollment functions, research, and operations for NYU's schools and colleges in New York as well as degree-granting campuses in Abu Dhabi and Shanghai. While the Division is headquartered in New York City, reporting staff are positioned throughout NYU's global network.

Key People

In Enrollment Management

MJ Knoll-Finn

Senior Vice President for Enrollment Management