New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation
AlfredoBrazaMBA

Alfredo Braza

Assistant Vice President

Alfredo Braza is Assistant Vice President for HR Applications and Services and he is responsible for providing leadership, vision, and direction for the design, development, maintenance, and support of NYU’s HR Administrative systems and processes.

Prior to joining NYU, Alfredo was a Managing Consultant at IBM Business Consulting Services.  Alfredo has 16 years of consulting experience working for companies such as Accenture, Ernst & Young, and PricewaterhouseCoopers which was later acquired by IBM.  As a consultant, he has worked for leading Fortune 100 companies managing HR systems implementations and re-engineering business processes.  Some of his notable projects include large-scale systems integrations due to mergers in the Pharmaceutical and Telecommunications sector -- companies that include Pfizer, Warner Lambert, Pharmacia, Sprint, and Nextel.

Alfredo has an M.B.A from the Johnson Graduate School of Management at Cornell University and a B.S. in Mathematics from Ateneo de Manila University.


AndrewRGordon

Andrew Gordon
Vice President
212-998-1205

andrew.gordon.hr@nyu.edu

AlfredoBrazaMBA

Alfredo Braza
Assistant Vice President
212-992-7904

alfredo.braza@nyu.edu

HR-BarbaraCardeliArroyo

Barbara Cardeli-Arroyo
Assistant Vice President
212-998-1268

barbara.cardeli-arroyo@nyu.edu

DeborahKelly

Deborah Kelly
Global HR Business Partner
212-998-4087

deborah.kelly@nyu.edu

AnnKraus

Ann Kraus
Senior Director
212-998-1293

ann.kraus@nyu.edu

TomModero

Thomas Modero
Senior Director
212-998-1274

thomas.modero@nyu.edu

JeanetteNardella

Jeanette Nardella
Director
212-998-4935

jeanette.nardella@nyu.edu

MirtaSalomon

Mirta Salomon
Administrative Manager
212-998-1281

mirta.salomon@nyu.edu

KathrynZukofPhD

Kathryn Zukof
Senior Director
212-998-9086

kathryn.zukof@nyu.edu

NYU Footer