New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation
AlfredoBrazaMBA

Alfredo Braza

Assistant Vice President
212-992-7904
alfredo.braza@nyu.edu

Alfredo Braza is Assistant Vice President for HR Applications and Services and he is responsible for providing leadership, vision, and direction for the design, development, maintenance, and support of NYU’s HR Administrative systems and processes.

Prior to joining NYU, Alfredo was a Managing Consultant at IBM Business Consulting Services.  Alfredo has 16 years of consulting experience working for companies such as Accenture, Ernst & Young, and PricewaterhouseCoopers which was later acquired by IBM.  As a consultant, he has worked for leading Fortune 100 companies managing HR systems implementations and re-engineering business processes.  Some of his notable projects include large-scale systems integrations due to mergers in the Pharmaceutical and Telecommunications sector -- companies that include Pfizer, Warner Lambert, Pharmacia, Sprint, and Nextel.

Alfredo has an M.B.A from the Johnson Graduate School of Management at Cornell University and a B.S. in Mathematics from Ateneo de Manila University.


HR-BarbaraCardeliArroyo

Barbara Cardeli-Arroyo
Assistant Vice President, Employee and Labor Relations
212-998-1268

barbara.cardeli-arroyo@nyu.edu

TrishHalley

Trish Halley
Senior Director, Global Benefits
212-998-1293

trish.halley@nyu.edu

MarinaKartanos

Marina Kartanos
Senior Director, Global Compensation
212-998-9071

marina.kartanos@nyu.edu

TomModero

Thomas Modero
Senior Director, HR Strategy and Solutions Center
212-998-1274

thomas.modero@nyu.edu

JeanetteNardella

Jeanette Nardella
Director, HR Communications
212-998-4935

jeanette.nardella@nyu.edu

MirtaSalomon

Mirta Salomon
Senior Administrative Manager, University Human Resources
212-998-1281

mirta.salomon@nyu.edu

KathrynZukofPhD

Kathryn Zukof
Senior Director, Talent, Learning, and Organizational Development
212-998-9086

kathryn.zukof@nyu.edu

Organizational Chart
NYU Footer