New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Human Resources

NYU Human Resources Leadership Team


New York University Human Resources
offers a full array of services to support our global network's objectives and values, and is comprised of the following teams: Applications and ServicesCommunicationsEmployee and Labor Relations; Global Compensation and Benefits; HR Strategy and Solutions Center; and Talent, Learning, and Organizational Development.

Our mission is to create a work environment and build a workforce that elevates the University and enables all who research, teach, and work at NYU to achieve more than they can at any other university. We partner with a network of HR Officers and Business Partners to assist schools and units in achieving their commitments. Additionally, PeopleLink, NYU's integrated service center for HR, benefits, and payroll inquiries and services, serves and supports the University community.


Social Media

HR @ Your Service

AndrewRGordon

Andrew Gordon
Vice President
212-998-1205

andrew.gordon.hr@nyu.edu

AlfredoBrazaMBA

Alfredo Braza
Assistant Vice President
212-992-7904

alfredo.braza@nyu.edu

HR-BarbaraCardeliArroyo

Barbara Cardeli-Arroyo
Assistant Vice President
212-998-1268

barbara.cardeli-arroyo@nyu.edu

DeborahKelly

Deborah Kelly
Global HR Business Partner
212-998-4087

deborah.kelly@nyu.edu

AnnKraus

Ann Kraus
Senior Director
212-998-1293

ann.kraus@nyu.edu

TomModero

Thomas Modero
Senior Director
212-998-1274

thomas.modero@nyu.edu

JeanetteNardella

Jeanette Nardella
Director
212-998-4935

jeanette.nardella@nyu.edu

MirtaSalomon

Mirta Salomon
Administrative Manager
212-998-1281

mirta.salomon@nyu.edu

KathrynZukofPhD

Kathryn Zukof
Senior Director
212-998-9086

kathryn.zukof@nyu.edu

NYU Footer