New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Human Resources

Our mission is to create a work environment and build a workforce that elevates the University and enables all who research, teach, and work at NYU to achieve more than they can at any other university. We partner with a network of HR Officers and Business Partners to assist the University's schools and units in achieving their goals and commitments.


Social Media
Careers at NYU

HR @ Your Service

HR-BarbaraCardeliArroyo

Barbara Cardeli-Arroyo
Assistant Vice President, Employee and Labor Relations
212-998-1268

barbara.cardeli-arroyo@nyu.edu

TrishHalley

Trish Halley
Senior Director, Global Benefits
212-998-1293

trish.halley@nyu.edu

MarinaKartanos

Marina Kartanos
Senior Director, Global Compensation
212-998-9071

marina.kartanos@nyu.edu

TomModero

Thomas Modero
Senior Director, HR Strategy and Solutions Center
212-998-1274

thomas.modero@nyu.edu

JeanetteNardella

Jeanette Nardella
Director, HR Communications
212-998-4935

jeanette.nardella@nyu.edu

MirtaSalomon

Mirta Salomon
Senior Administrative Manager, University Human Resources
212-998-1281

mirta.salomon@nyu.edu

KathrynZukofPhD

Kathryn Zukof
Senior Director, Talent, Learning, and Organizational Development
212-998-9086

kathryn.zukof@nyu.edu

Organizational Chart
NYU Footer