New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Operations Technology & Support Services

Client Services Center

The Client Services Center provides you with an immediate point of contact to respond to your facility needs. We evaluate, prioritize, dispatch and follow client work requests through to completion to ensure the standards for safe, high quality and cost effective building environments are met. When you are not sure who else to call or where to turn, call us and we will be able to help.

The Client Services Center is the primary point of contact for service and maintenance requests for the University's buildings. If you have or see a need for maintenance service, please contact us.

Client Services Center

Phone: (212) 998-1001
Fax: (212) 995-4671
Email: contactcsc@nyu.edu
Web: Online Form

Address:
285 Mercer Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10003
Mail Code: 0636

Business Hours: 
7 days a week
8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
(except University holidays)



Meenakshi Baker

Meenakshi Baker
Senior Director, Operations Technology & Support Services
212-992-9906

meenakshi.baker@nyu.edu

Katelynn Burns
Manager, IT User Support
212-998-4621

katelynnburns@nyu.edu

Kerri Campbell
Assistant Manager, Client Services Center
212-992-7729

ksc311@nyu.edu

Andrew Entrekin
Programmer Analyst
212-992-7916

andrew.entrekin@nyu.edu

Yury Fedorovsky
Programmer Analyst
212-998-1457

yury.fedorovsky@nyu.edu

Gregory Fisher
Systems Solutions Engineer
212-998-1068

gaf256@nyu.edu

David Garwin
Programmer Analyst
212-998-1273

drg314@nyu.edu

Stephen Gaspar
Programmer Analyst
212-992-8284

sgaspar@nyu.edu

Renee Gee
IT User Support Analyst
212-998-1428

reneegee@nyu.edu

Simon Gellis
Programmer Analyst
212-998-1252

simongellis@nyu.edu

Daniel Gitter
Supervisor, Client Services Center
212-998-4897

daniel.gitter@nyu.edu

Damian (Pi) Lanningham
Programmer Analyst
212-998-1071

pi.lanningham@nyu.edu

Walter Lizardo
Manager, Systems
212-992-9902

walter.lizardo@nyu.edu

Brent Maddox
Manager, Client Services
212.998.1454

brent.maddox@nyu.edu

Michael Mechmann
Programmer Analyst
212-992-8576

michael.mechmann@nyu.edu

Vanessa Morales
Supervisor, Client Services Center
212-998-1017

vanessa.morales@nyu.edu

Seamus Mullin
Supervisor, Client Services Center
212-992-7712

seamus.mullin@nyu.edu

Edward Ryan
Systems Architect
212-992-8590

edward.ryan@nyu.edu

Enrique Salgado
Supervisor, Client Services Center
212-998-1006

enrique.salgado@nyu.edu

Kattia Tan
IT User Support Analyst
212-998-4990

kt68@nyu.edu

Eric Vokral
Assistant Manager, Client Services Center
212-998-1056

ejv1@nyu.edu

James Walsh
IT User Support Analyst
212-998-4649

james.walsh@nyu.edu

NYU Footer