New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Division of Operations Finance & Technology

                   A Division of NYU Operations


The Office of Finance & Technology is responsible for the following:

Contract
Management

  • Strategic sourcing of goods and services
  • NYU2031 diversity sourcing
  • Contract administration
  • Vendor management
  • Purchasing-card administration

Technology

Services

  • System development and implementation
  • Application maintenance
  • Data management
  • Training and support
  • Internal auditing

Finance
Management

  • Budget development and planning
  • Fiscal oversight
  • Revenue collection
  • Lease administration
  • Forecasting and financial modeling

Client Services
Center

  • Work request management and dispatch
  • Client interface 
  • Radio infrastructure maintenance
  • Utilities payment processing

Operations Management Analysis

  • Financial performance reporting and analysis
  • Work order reporting and analysis
  • Energy forecasting and planning
  • Capital reporting


Chris Tang 2x2

Chris Tang
Associate Vice President
212.998.2342

chris.tang@nyu.edu

Meenakshi Baker

Meenakshi Baker
Assistant Vice President, Operations Technology & Support Services
212-992-9906

meenakshi.baker@nyu.edu

Lokman Julien
Director, Finance Management
212-998-2363

lokman.julien@nyu.edu

Christina Martucci
Assistant Director, Finance Management
212-995-3202

christina.martucci@nyu.edu

Levon West
Senior Manager, Contract Management
212-998-1446

lw60@nyu.edu

Radhica Armogan
Assistant Budget Manager
212-998-1076

radhica.armogan@nyu.edu

Diana Chou
Facilities Management Analyst
212-998-4932

dc1415@nyu.edu

Gina Cohen
Assistant Director, Finance Management
212-998-4676

gina.cohen@nyu.edu

Irina Koshkin
Budget Coordinator, Finance Management
212-998-1356

irina.koshkin@nyu.edu

Emily Paguiligan
Assistant Manager, Finance Management
212-998-2908

emily.paguiligan@nyu.edu

Alexis Snowden
Operations Management Analyst
212-992-7708

alexis.snowden@nyu.edu

Joy Young
Finance Coordinator
212-998-4627

jly202@nyu.edu

NYU Footer