New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Facilities Management

The goal of the Office of Facilities Management is to provide the safest, highest quality and best value research, teaching and residential environments possible for faculty and students to live, learn, and work.  OFM is committed to prompt, courteous and effective services that will allow faculty, students and staff work without risk or distraction.


Alfred Ng 2x2 copy a

Alfred Ng
Assistant Vice President, Facilities Management
212-998-1404

alfred.ng@nyu.edu

DSC_2642 James Burgess (FM)

James Burgess
Director, Facilities Management (SoE)
212-998-1448

jim.burgess@nyu.edu

William Filardi 2x2

William Filardi
Director, Facilities Management
212-995-3004

william.filardi@nyu.edu

Harris Reife 2x2 copy a

Harris Reife
Director, Capital Maintenance
212-998-4647

hgr1@nyu.edu

DSC_2578 Gerard Savoy

Gerard Savoy
Director, Facilities Management
212-998-4684

gjs6@nyu.edu

Jaymie Bowles
Facilities Manager
212-992-9908

jaymie.bowles@nyu.edu

Peter Delaney
Facilities Manager
212-995-3278

peter.delaney@nyu.edu

Franklin Diaz
Senior Facilities Manager
212-998-4598

franklin.diaz@nyu.edu

Alexandra Freiman
Project Manager, Elevators/Boilers
acf417@stern.nyu.edu

Danielle Garley
Facilities Manager
212-998-1431

dg142@nyu.edu

Raymond Guzman
Facilities Manager
212-992-7726

raymond.guzman@nyu.edu

Jasmina Husovic
Facilities Manager
212-995-3808

jqh2709@nyu.edu

Jaroslav Juscak
Facilities Manager
212-995-3283

jaroslav.juscak@nyu.edu

Rosangela Leon-Sanchez
Assistant Facilities Manager
212-998-1444

rosie.sanchez@nyu.edu

Richard Malloy
Assistant Director, Dental
212-998-1048

richard.malloy@nyu.edu

Daniel Murillo
Facilities Coordinator, Dental
212-998-9231

daniel.murillo@nyu.edu

Lauren Noonan
Senior Project Manager
718-260-4032

lauren.noonan@nyu.edu

David Pinero
Facilities Management
212-995-3339

david.pinero@nyu.edu

Eric Ruberte
Facilities Manager
212-998-9231

eric.ruberte@nyu.edu

Phillip Schmiedl
Facilities Manager
212-995-3282

phillip.schmiedl@nyu.edu

Elizabeth Schnore
Assistant Project Manager
212-998-1420

liz.schnore@nyu.edu

Sharonda Sierra
Facilities Manager
212-998-4688

sharonda.sierra@nyu.edu

Jessica Stein
Senior Facilities Manager
212-998-4203

jgs1062@nyu.edu

Montey Thames
Facilities Manager
212-998-1448

montey.thames@nyu.edu

Victor Thomas
Facilities Manager
212-995-3276

victor.thomas@nyu.edu

Mitchell Yaven
Facilities Manager, Academics
212-998-1072

my19@nyu.edu

NYU Footer