New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Facilities Management

The goal of the Office of Facilities Management is to provide the safest, highest quality and best value research, teaching and residential environments possible for faculty and students to live, learn, and work.  OFM is committed to prompt, courteous and effective services that will allow faculty, students and staff work without risk or distraction.


Alfred Ng 2x2 copy a

Alfred Ng
Assistant Vice President, Facilities Management
212-998-1404

alfred.ng@nyu.edu

William Filardi 2x2

William Filardi
Director, Facilities Management
212-995-3004

william.filardi@nyu.edu

Kim Lafond 2x2

Kim LaFond
Assistant Director, International Facilities
212-998-4648

kim.lafond@nyu.edu

Harris Reife 2x2 copy a

Harris Reife
Director, Capital Maintenance
212-998-4647

hgr1@nyu.edu

Ibrahima Bagate
Senior Facilities Manager
212-443-1186

ib219@nyu.edu

Gerard Savoy
Senior Facilities Manager
212-998-4684

gjs6@nyu.edu

James Burgess
Facilities Manager
212-998-3276

jjb17@nyu.edu

Michael Callaghan
Facilities Manager
212-995-3282

michael.callaghan@nyu.edu

Peter Delaney
Facilities Manager
212-995-3278

peter.delaney@nyu.edu

Franklin Diaz
Senior Facilities Manager
212-998-4598

franklin.diaz@nyu.edu

Jasmina Husovic
Facilities Manager
212-995-3808

jqh2709@nyu.edu

Michael Koshkin
Facilities Manager
212-992-5811

mk134@nyu.edu

Andrew Lawn
Facilities Manager, Law School
212-998-1448

al570@nyu.edu

David Pinero
Facilities Management
212-995-3339

david.pinero@nyu.edu

Sharonda Sierra
Facilities Manager
212-998-4688

sharonda.sierra@nyu.edu

Jessica Stein
Senior Facilities Manager
212-998-4203

jgs1062@nyu.edu

Mitchell Yaven
Facilities Manager, Academics
212-998-1072

my19@nyu.edu

NYU Footer