New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Construction Management

The Office of Construction Management (OCM) provides the highest quality environments for the university community to live, learn, and work. OCM is responsible for all university construction projects. The responsibilities include budgeting, planning and design, quality assurance reviews, monitoring and reporting of code compliance standards on all university facilities. The group responsibly follows all project management policies and procedures and meets the university’s sustainability and energy standards.

 


Karina Luci 2x2

Karina Luci
Assistant Vice President, Construction Management
212-998-1408

karina.luci@nyu.edu

Andy Lee 2x2

Andrew T. Lee
Director, Construction Management
212-992-8257

andylee@nyu.edu

Andrew Repoli

Andrew Repoli
Director, Construction Management
212-992-8278

andrew.repoli@nyu.edu

Gabe Rothauser 2x2

Gabe Rothauser
Senior Director
212-992-8575

gabe.rothauser@nyu.edu

Ron DeMartini
Senior Project Manager
212-992-8257

ronald.demartini@nyu.edu

Carmine Fischetti
Senior Project Manager
212-998-1434

carmine.fischetti@nyu.edu

Gwendolyn Glass
Senior Project Manager
212-992-7716

gg63@nyu.edu

Linda Hallman
Senior Project Manager
212-998-1415

lkh2@nyu.edu

Stevenson Holder
Senior Project Manager
212-995-3320

stevenson.holder@nyu.edu

Maria Lavin
Senior Project Manager
212-998-1445

mll5@nyu.edu

Mike Mirisola
Senior Project Manager
212-992-8579

michael.mirisola@nyu.edu

Tommy Mui
Senior Project Manager
212-998-4886

tm746@nyu.edu

Helen Wong
Senior Project Manager
212-998-2364

hw3@nyu.edu

Renee Burillo
Project Manager
212-992-9072

renee.burillo@nyu.edu

Richard Edwards Jr.
Project Manager
212-443-0188

rich.edwards@nyu.edu

Paul Walker
Project Manager
212-992-8565

pw39@nyu.edu

Nicole Gibson
Assistant Project Manager
212-995-3274

nichole.gibson@nyu.edu

NYU Footer