New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Construction Management

The Office of Construction Management (OCM) provides the highest quality environments for the university community to live, learn, and work. OCM is responsible for all university construction projects. The responsibilities include budgeting, planning and design, quality assurance reviews, monitoring and reporting of code compliance standards on all university facilities. The group responsibly follows all project management policies and procedures and meets the university’s sustainability and energy standards.

 


Karina Luci 2x2

Karina Luci
Assistant Vice President, Construction Management
212-998-1408

karina.luci@nyu.edu

Dimitrios Galanopoulos
Director, Construction Management
212-992-8257

dg144@nyu.edu

Mark Gordon

Mark Gordon
Director, Construction Management
212-992-8268

mg162@nyu.edu

Kenny Lee 2x2

Kenny Lee
Senior Director, Facilities & Construction Management
212-998-1424

kennylee@nyu.edu

Andrew Repoli

Andrew Repoli
Director, Global Facilities & Construction Management
212-992-8278

andrew.repoli@nyu.edu

German Roa 2x2

German Roa
Director, Code Compliance
212-998-1407

german.roa@nyu.edu

Renee Burillo
Project Manager
212-998-9072

renee.burillo@nyu.edu

Nicole Gibson
Assistant Project Manager
212-992-8251

nichole.gibson@nyu.edu

Linda Hallman
Senior Project Manager
212-998-1415

linda.hallman@nyu.edu

Stevenson Holder
Senior Project Manager
212-995-3320

stevenson.holder@nyu.edu

Mark Jackson
Project Manager
212-998-1427

mark.jackson@nyu.edu

Alyssa Keesee
Project Manager
212-998-9085

alyssa.keesee@nyu.edu

Sean Kelly
Project Manager
212-998-4338

sean.kelly@nyu.edu

Min Kyriannis
Project Manager
212-998-1366

min.kyriannis@nyu.edu

Kim LaFond
Assistant Director, International Facilities
212-998-4648

kim.lafond@nyu.edu

Maria Lavin
Senior Project Manager
212-998-1445

maria.lavin@nyu.edu

Tommy Mui
Senior Project Manager
212-998-4886

tommy.mui@nyu.edu

Michael Perry
Senior Project Manager
212-998-1418

mperry@nyu.edu

Paul Walker
Project Manager
212-992-8565

paul.walker@nyu.edu

NYU Footer